http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/HAPB.gif
lastknight bhai, even though i don’t kno u i just wanted to wish u a weally Happy Birthday..hope u had a wonderful day.n hope u enjoyed itttt winkz
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/BDAYHU.gif
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/BDAYTU.gif
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/BDAYWISH.gif
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/GLOW.jpg
may Allah(swt) bless u wid neva endin happiness throughout ur life, n hope u have many many many more to come n hope u have a wonderful life ahead of u..ameen sum ameen n inshallah. may Allah(swt) shower his blessings upon u brother, good luck n keep smiling
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower2.gif
a stupid song dat i alwayz like to sing..
baar baar din yeh aaye
baar baar dil yeh gaaye
tum jiyo hazaaro saal
hai meri yehhh arzoo
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU
HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR “LASTKNIGHT”
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU
EnJoY
~Chalo chaliay, duniya dee oss nukray..Jithay banda na banday dee zaat howay~
Hey thats so nice of u. If its really his birthday than happy birthday from my side too, last knight.
Miss Khan.
[This message has been edited by lost soul (edited May 17, 2002).]
Happy Birthday once agani LastKnight !!!! :)
Go to the commertial market & have a dinner on me. :-P
Ali_R
May 18, 2002, 11:31am
lastknight?
Ok whoever you are a HAPPY BIRTHDAY to you.
“WatCh youR tHoughtS ; they become words.
WatCh youR wOrdS ; they become actions.
WatCh youR aCtiOns ; they become habits.
WatCh youR hAbiTs ; they become character.
WatCh youR chaRactEr; it becomes your dEsTinY ."
dear XChorniX behan thanks a LOT for this
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif
yep we didnt knew each other but now atleast i know how much caring and loving u r ,wish u a great life sis.
…
Khanzada saab thanx a lot for ur kind wishes u r THE man..
Ali_R thanks man even though u dont know me u wished me i thank u twice…
BTW name is Waqas.
My strength is the strength of ten because my heart is pure…
thanks for wishing me TWICE a day Ahmad bhai..
and yep i am gonna get a big one on you…
[This message has been edited by lastknight (edited May 18, 2002).]
happy bday..
Allah khsuh rakhe, te bless u..
.::. ﷲ ﻼﺃ ﷲﺃ ﻶ .::.
happy birthday lastknight!
hope u have a wonderful day! btw how old r u? i don’t know any1’s age around here
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif
MadCon
May 18, 2002, 8:49pm
Happy birthday my shining Knight!
I was born with a defective eye
system
May 18, 2002, 9:08pm
Happy Birthday
<::~Is thaT all You got? ::~I’ll Take youR best Shot~::>
system
May 19, 2002, 10:16am
sohni_kuri thanks a LOT …
emaregemini thank u my friend..BTW i am 27, y r u curious about our ages
FlameZz Bohat bohat shookria…Allah tumhain hamaisha apni panah main rukhay…
MadCon Conny my fair princess thanks a LOTTT ur sooooo sweeetooo
Happy BIRTHDAY
I'm Gonna Be The Champ
The Way I Wanna Be
( Muhammad ALI )
Aati
May 19, 2002, 11:13am
Happy Birthday Last knight! Saalgira mubarak ...
JonyBr
May 19, 2002, 12:21pm
that was so sweet of u XChorniX.
lucky u lastknight to have a such a wondrful sis, & happy be day
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/bravo.gif
lastknight bhai kiun sharmind karte hain, bhala behan bhaiyon main thanks wanks kahan se? aur yeh tou farz tha na, ek behan ka
..awww thanks much, atleast sum1 thinks im carin n lovin..wish others culd think that too n return sum of dat love..but o well..nothin’s fair in life na
..well hope u had a wonderful time brother..n may Allah(swt) bless u wid a great life too
JonyBr awww thanks much
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower2.gif
..u kno juz like ur pic ur tooooooo cute n sweet in da way u talk…so when’s ur bday? winkz lol i’d LOVE to wish a berry shweet person like u on ur bday inshallah..can’t wait tell me naaaa
**]/] ]] $ ] ] ]/] **
Qrius
May 22, 2002, 5:39pm
happy belated b’day lastknight. May you enjoy many more
MadCon
May 22, 2002, 7:03pm
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif
…hope you had a great day sweety!
No one’s ever called me a fair princess!
I was born with a defective eye