!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Last Week I tried this Stunt !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

We were out on a seminar regarding team building. I got tempted to do a bit of climbing. Hope U guyz like it

Zein

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/the%20king%20climbing1.jpg

fixeD!

[This message has been edited by confused (edited September 24, 2001).]

now that pic is here.. danggggg..

i mean ..

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

… aap “khamba nochnay main” kafi aagay hain yaani ke ?

Life is all a big confusion.. people ignore their feelings, their thoughts, their ideas, their theories, their wishes, and they even ignore what they WANT in order to be happy. Yet surprisingly they remain calm!

hahahahahhahahahaha
what a talent!!!!!

©!²ºº¹¸.·´¯·.¸¸.·´¯· .® ** ~The Real TigerStyle~ **®·´¯·.¸¸.·´¯·.²ºº¹!©

Bhai Confused G salam
Baat Khuch yuun hai keh, my Gora Friends basically challenged me. And u know how it is one some one challenges a Pakistani. I simply could not resist. In front of everyone I climbed the Tree trunk all the way to the top. ANd then came down. It was a mission but I canned it. I have another picture of myself when I am at the top. But in that picture u can actually see my face thus I thought no point putting it up

Zein

Scary…and you are still alive?

*“na maiN momin vich masiitaaN, na maiN muusaa, na fir’aun!”

Life is all a big confusion.. people ignore their feelings, their thoughts, their ideas, their theories, their wishes, and they even ignore what they WANT in order to be happy. Yet surprisingly they remain calm!

great stuff..but it reminds me of those telephone operators and technician from pakistan that used to sit on khambas for several hours and used to call all there personal calls

What kind of team building is that, Zein?

how was the weather up there

“One who slays monsters should look to it that he himself does not become a monster. When you gaze long into the abyss, the abyss gazes long back at you”

Hmm…good stuff Zein. Was it scary? I mean did you go ‘God, yeh kahan phans gaya?’ during the climb? Good to know you are alive and well. lol@ Qrius and Akif

ufffffff itna oncha

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

Did u enjoy that?? or had to go b’coz of challenege so just faced it

so true Qrius

~Live With Dignity, Respect Humanity~

Well we were in all given 10 tasks to do at this island. The hardest one was this one. After having done all the exercises we just realized how important team work is. Even though I was alone responsible for climbing, I doubt it if i could have done it without my teams support. I could hear them encouriging me all the time. Heres a picture of the island.

Zein

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/trkoner1.jpg

Originally posted by Akif:
how was the weather up there

Well I dont know about the wheather but the view was just gr88888888888888888. I stayed up there for about 5 minutes b4 climbing down. Well sort of did hurt myself on the way down but nothing critical.

Zein

Believe it or not but half way through this is exactly what I had thought “God Kahan Phans Gya hoon” But then I said to myself I must do it for my team as they were all shouting out for me

Zein

Here was another of our tasks. Yes as u can see its Axe Throwing. It was soooooooo musch fun.

Zein

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/axethrowing.jpg

We also had to cook. I was resposible for cooking a vegetarian soup. It was sure tasty. In the picture below u can see me. I am trying to keep the fire up.
Zein

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/food.jpg

where..?? I dont see a desi face anywhere…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

:~)

We also went out fishing. The fish were then smoked on coal. It was really very tasty. Have a look ur self. DOnt u feel like tasting some!!!

Zein

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/fish.jpg

Munda Pakistani
Desi Face mein kuch nahin rakha, aap Tasveer ka maza lein ., Haan G Ahoo. Waisey aap ko Desi Bazooo nahin nazar aa rahi kyaaa ???

Zein

ok my question is where are you and what is this whole activity thing ? I mean is it from a job etc.. i would like to try out axe throwing. Maybe at a Guppie get together… where an unsuspecting guppie gets hit with an axe…

ok just kiddin. maybe an unsuspecting mod..

Define reality…