So how would be the last post recorded ?
What would happen, how would end come about ?
what do you think?
So how would be the last post recorded ?
What would happen, how would end come about ?
what do you think?
Re: “Last person to post in this thread wins!” (cafe thread) possible scenarios.
azkar would close the thread with a post like
“bohot khel liya..ab kaam shaam karro..aho”
and then restrict rights for anyone to open it ![]()
Re: “Last person to post in this thread wins!” (cafe thread) possible scenarios.
oh so its going to be “act of azkar”
I was thinking more like ice age or meteor, as in act of God
my likely scenario: one day hakuna matata would go head to head with a communist script bot from china, and that thread will go down in flames from the encounter.
if you dont know who hakuna is, you ain’t cafe material. ve dun like u ke kind around there keke
There was one thread same as this one.. which has over 1000 pages and i think shak closed it.. dont know who won though
A shark is going to bit that big fibre optic cable and going to bring this internet age to an end.
Every thing on internet would turn into internet fossils.
Dont worry.. we dont have much time left anyway… we will be gone before internet ![]()
aap sab kyun us thread ke peeche pare huye hein ![]()
plz close this topic
Many million years from now a meteor will land on some planet, the meteor will be the remnant of planet earth, on it under rubble and molten rock frozen over millenia would be the remnant of a GS server..alien scientists will work day and night for decades trying to decipher it.
in the end the lead professor will take the thread into their archives, and as a note to future alien generations will post something like this
“^ and thats why that civilization was destroyed”
^As per you perdiction Sir bright future is waiting for GS (not GSers)
Up until now, Ms. Kuri was the winner.
This is not that thread we are talking about… ![]()
I’ll close it when you post in it!
I want Monk to be the winner. Deal?
Do anyone have problem with that thread ?? ![]()
What about some respect? It is Matata, the Hakuna.
Here is the challenge for the rest of us - to post before the head butting lady closes the thread after Mr. Monk’s post. Bring your A game.
Kya ye khula tazaad nahi hai ![]()
I don’t know what tazad means. But well done, Ms. Kuri.
Thanks. I dont know the exact means for Tzaad but i know where we can use this sentence ![]()