Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

I know you not gonna say

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

25 is incorrect, try again :p

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

27

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

no, keep guessing

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

29

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

still wrong

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

30

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

nope

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

me not playing aunty :p 24

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

wrong again, uncle ji

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

Errr :o last guess here 26

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

are you sure? btw you're still wrong :p

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

Yes I am sure :smiley: Mujhe kiya :snooty:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

fine :snooty:
just out of curiosity, how old do i sound? be honest

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

Itni dafaaa guess kiya idea nahi huwa kiya Argh! uffff 24-5

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

hmm, i'll take that as a compliment :p

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

jo bhi mujhe kiya hai

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

you should care!!

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

and why should Care? :hoonh:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

:(