Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

acha

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

Haan Jee

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

ok cool

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

what are you studying(major) SD itna saraa HW mila hai tumhay?

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

my major is bio, but hw is for o-chem and physics :(

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

Okay bechari SD

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

I know :(
what about you, what are you studying, etc.?

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

Com sci- Management and Accounting :D

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

oh I should have known :p

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

well know you know :p

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

how old are you?

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

I am 28 and Razzy just got another Kangroo wicket :D yeyyeyeye
Oh the latter should be in another thread but Khair :D

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

tum nay nahi bataya your age plz?

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

tumne nahin poocha , is liyen :p

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

hehe abhi to pooch how old are you SD?

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

a true gentleman never asks a lady her age, sheesh no manners :nono:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

Haha Sharmili bachi :D

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

should I guess, agar sahi ho to pm kardaye na ? lol

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

haha, go ahead

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

25 ....?