Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

but but but …see since i know now that u dont know urdu.

i want u talk with me in urdu :biggthumb

serioulsy no evil plans are hidden in my agenda. but still i wana post this emoticon :dixsi:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

no i am serious about being fail in inter, but i successfully completed my PhD in human psychology :D

Good Morning :yawn:

:hmmm:aur agar aapki devlish tendencies wapis aagain tou?

Buenos Dias!!!..:smiley: como estas?

Interestinggg...:D

Bien!!! a bit sleepy but after breakfast I will be okey :dannyboy: and how are you? :faizy:

muy bien. gracias. :)
yea breakfast usually does the trick...

ya pray for tommorow. BUT I DONT WANT TO TAKE THE DAMN PICTURES EVERY DAY :aj:

yesterday i was in the dark room for ******* 7 hrz. :frusty2: and today i was **** , so now my back is killing me :crying:

AMEEN

p.s. tum achi larki. meri dheet patient :smokin2:

why do u have to ‘develop’ the pics urself..literally? …n what’re they for?

oye…i already have the degree, so its too late to check it. :snooty:

acha meray bhai…yeh lo ghari and tasbee…namaz gonna be pretty soon…pray for my project. :slight_smile:

lemme go n sleep.

tc n ALLAH HAFIZ

Oye guapo, ¿hablas español? :hmmm:

Hablo muy poco. Aprendido en escuela

cuz i am an art student.

so we have to learn everything from scratch :yawn:

up coming project is pretty kool. i gonna be using digital images. :sadiyah:

yipppieeee....but doesn't art mean like...drawing and stuff? or is it integrated in photography and then editing? Oh and also...so u do the whole rinsing the pics in water to develop them and then hang them n all that?

lol i'm curious...cuz i dono anythin bout it :(

gracias. :smiley:

i can only go that far in spanish :blush:

whatever little i know, it’s from high school (it was mandatory to take language)

everything.

Drawing
Painting
sculpting
Designing
Print Media- old technique of printing books, silk screen (but i didnt do silkscreen)
Photography

i am also studying
Mosaic
Fresco
and several other old and new techniques

i am also media student so yeah integrgrate everything :yawn:

well i watched Dora the explorer :blush:

wooooooooowwwwww!!
really i mean....and i thought my studies were hard...