Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

yeaaaa it takes one to know one and Zobia knows 'em allll

edititosis ka baap!

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

:omg:that’s sooo not cool

:bummer: u know it’s not my fault

u avoid talking in urdu when ever it comes to me :kursi:

i want u to talk with me in pure (khalis) urdu :shoaby:

acha me j/k.

well since i have a big heart, i forgive ya, and i believe ya :slight_smile:

ok ppl, almost ghar time.

Allah Hafiz

tum kya keh rahi ho?? whatchu talkin bout:snooty:

oi! stop hitting him! warnaaa

hahah :d

Allah hafiz

awww so generous of u. alright u take care, have a safe trip home.
Have a spendid evening
Allah Hafiz

u tell her pinks…
i got nothin to prove!..:snooty:

Allah Hafiz,

duaoN ki talabgaar, Pinks :)

lol....
A.H.

na mana...if i am saying dont check it then it really means dont check it.

u aint Indiana Jones :D

:barbie:

abay chal…apun kal say filmoon ke analysis perh perh ker tum ka damag kaheya ga :dixsi:

p.s. or khuda k wastay dont overestimate me about my CHEM N FIZ. APUN BHUT GHARAT MAND HAI :snooty:

no man he always make fun of ma urdu :crying:

i really wana throw my heavy urdu dictionary at him. :naraz:

u can certainly tryyyyy

p.s. i haven’t done that in the last two days :frowning:

:smiley: Zobia know nothing :sadiyah:

i am inter fail and PhD pass :biggthumb

lol that's so unworthy of approbation