Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

3 years is a looong time ya know.. ;D

hey u need to read the policies thread
3 continous posting means flooding and u may get warning

Wow!!!!!!!!!3years is a long time, seems like it will continue for another 3 years.

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

^U r absolutely rite :shireen:

:vivo:

K337 why do you look sad??

You seem happy to be the winner.

behan shakal hi aaisi hai:)

There will never be ''A'' winner ...cos we all winners ...

That's better maybe you can be a winner now.

Good for all of us, keep smilimg.

:) smiling .....................:) smiling ..................... :) smiling ..................... :) smiling ..................... :) smiling ..................... :) smiling .....................

and still :) smiling .....................

and heres on on behalf of everyone else including you who contributed in this thread ... :) smiling .........................................................................

Thanks for your contribution. hoe did you post the smiling face?

Hi All:waves:

i scanned my happy face … like 8 times … aur post kar diya … :clown:

ps. if its a serious question then .. you just click on the smilies provided and it comes .. watch me … watching ? .. see like this … :slight_smile:

hiya goodnews …so what is the news …

how are you and where you from .. i ve never talked to you before ..

Ok I must be dum-dum or what? tell me how did you scanned the happy face???

Hey you what’s up with the goodnews???

No news So no news is a goodnews in itself. I am fine and I am from Pakistan Aj kal USA main qiam o taam hy Afsoos FBI ko bi nahi pta:( Hamary bary main :D

bye bye guz i am sleeping now