Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

yes.....mein ne dekh liya hai

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

good boy hehe

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

why u laugh like hehehe..why not like hahaha or hehaheha

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

i do sometimes hahahahaha
but i heard oh hehahehaheha for the first time

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

a jin style laugh

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

hahahahaha
i dont wnt to be a jin

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

ok......u r not

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

why you want me to be a jin?

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

i didnt said dat

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

then why the jin laughter? hehe

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

den why not a good...laughter hahaha

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

hhahahaha
moazzam bhai shararti ho gaye ho aap

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

"a modest smile is a best laughter"......Hazarat Ali (A.S)

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

Thankyou so much for this this golden thought

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

ur welcome.....thank Allah dat he brought dis saying in my mind

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

jee bilkul ALLAH KA LAKH LAKH SHUKER HAI

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

Allah hafiz

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

Allah Hafiz

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

acha chai pee jaa rahi hai?