Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

with teeth like that you must be ....and scawwy....lol:D........so hows goodbabu any news from him and teggy and zobo...where are they all.......

ok .. thas good .. looks like the thapper came handy ..

btw. you do know what the thapper was for .. right :D

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

haan thapper is liye tha k offline n online jaati hon

aur saath mein study b nahi kerti…isilye dannthhain sub..:teary2:

oi go and do your work.........i always wanted to say that....lol:D

NO NO .. :barbie:

iam not scary :@:

havent seen any of them around..
whos zobo ? :confused:

zobo is zobiz but ive spoke to her now ...so hows life...:D

life is ok… so tired.
:crying:
lil one finally asleep :blush:

awww....lil one sweeping so cute......so if you are tierd why dont you dose off to then.....:)

good idea. but have to do some cleaning first. :bummer:
2 lazy for that

oh dont worry about cleaning sleep comes first right do it when your not tired like that you will clean better ....lol....

lol.. iam a very lazy person though :bummer:

then go sleep then ......rock a by baby on the tree top......................................................oops fell asleep myself...:D

:gadha:

silly goose

silly goose :omg:…your sleepy sleeeeeeeeepy…think of sleeep go to sleep …forget it im making myself sleepy…lol..

yes looks like you need to go slp ..and your so tired and sleepy that you forgot how to spell tired .. thas how tired you are … lol :smiley:

you just keep trying ringing pakiland....:)

acha main to challi
good night .
AH :@:

good night and dont let the bed bugs bite :D...Allah Hafiz...

:salam: ppl