Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

:pagli:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

:smilestar:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

lol i just read a really funny word…choon chan :cb:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

y u never heard of

choon choon chan chan
ghari pay chooha naacha
ghari nay aik bajeya

or choohay neechay ayea :hehe:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

no actually :konfused:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

but now u do have :phati:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

acha yaar njoy chan chan :cb:

my going…:wave: ALLAH HAFIZ :slight_smile:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

yea me too…its really late now

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

:khumar:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

**dont you think its so rude??

:bummer:**

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

for not giving u pop corn?

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

for not replying my mail, SMS and call… :crying:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

ive got some prob wiz my phone
n ive been away for quite some times for some reasons ...

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

dont you think you should've inform/Unblock when come back??

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

am not going to come back ... on msn :(

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

:barbie:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

:hooray:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

:@:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

:emmy:

ps. :salam2:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

:wsalam:

how are u zobia ji? :shireen: