Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!

theyc…desi (t once wrote that he saw that as on car number plate) i thought somelike him is a wannabe :barbie:

and jhoot is always kala…safaid jhoot is used when some thing is exaggerated yaar :bummer:

well kaala jhoot sounds too evil to me, so i use what i feel is the softer version :snooty:

Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!

my ^&%%&^& internet is sooo &^&^%^(&( slow right now...i hate itttt with passion

are u posting from pakistan?

haha very phunny

bahahhaha…:dixsi:

:mash: we have high speed internet :mash:

oye…wahan to her aik k pass internet hoti hai…khocha aisa mut bol :hehe:

btw guys…any one of u did bungee jumping…:hmmm:

u know when i was sleeping…i was dreaming about this :eek:

and i actually almost was looking down :eek:

i know but at times the net speed is ridiculously slow!

no, and have no plans to do so either :chai:

i got highspeed internet too :snooty:

ummm… that kinda contradicts your earlier frustations :snooty:

so what are you all up to besides flooding?

:hmmm: then dump this dell inspiron :hehe:

buy something new…now u may easily get soemthing good in 1K :bummer:

btw did u do bungee jumping ever? :@:

woohoooooooooo t's back in bizness! :D

the bone or the guppy? :konfused:

u read minds now too :shocked:

who told u i have a Dell Inspiron :snooty:

FYI: It’s a supa dupa fast PC… 3.4Ghz, with plenty of raw powa…

only if i could say the same about my net…:frowning:

Bungee jumpin…:omg:
that’s like askin someone to tie a rope to u so u can see if u die or not…

errrrrrr No Thanks! :slight_smile:

then the user is thaka howa! :hehe:

lol, i hope he gets this :hehe:

:aj: dont dare to say word a against bungee jumping :naraz:

i love it :@:

and i wana do it too :yahoo:

he knows…what i mean :omg:

these guys…or kuch pata ho na hoo…but they know all the slangz :omg: