Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!!
lolll why?....
ps. i dont plan on steppin out this weekend so should be all good :D
lolll why?....
ps. i dont plan on steppin out this weekend so should be all good :D
Re: Last person to answer this post wins!!!
cuz i wasnt wearing any jacket and was roaming in just double shirts in -2
and now ![]()
how was ur day? and eid?
that’s what u get for think ur superwoman ![]()
my day was fine…Eid was good too. went out for a lil while…had somethings that needed doin, did all that. n now i’m allllllll set to cruise thru the weekend…awwwhhh gonna be all nice n cozy
how about u? what did u get upto?
i am done da doneeeee with sem
(now all i have to do is pray to atleast pass the course..AMEEN)
so gonna plan something with sibz ![]()
ps. so u didnt pay visit to ur family?
Assalamo Alaikum you guyz . whats happening .. how are we today ...
i am watching a movie ![]()
ps. wsalam and eid mubarik ![]()
koi hai?
Walaikum Assalam
i was about to leave ![]()
sorry yaar… there is something wrong with this laptop ![]()
how have u been?
not good ![]()
but ALHUMDULLAH…u tell?
woh vicks ka assar khatum hua ke nahi?
eid ka din kaise guzra?
Alhumdulillah im ok…but this computer is annoying me so badly…i think i need to buy a new one ![]()
yes u should
ok ask your “woo” to get u one ![]()
ps. btw lappyz are pretty cheap these day. my bro who got his tablet lappy for 2.5 k which is now around 1 k ![]()
“woo” koun hain
i dont know what/ who u r talking about ![]()
i know…the prices have gone down considerably…Inshallah dekhouN gi
haan to jaldi dekh lain app zera ![]()
so hoz ur day today ![]()
Alhumdulillah ok… Abboo’s over these days so i dont go to study too much… christmas ki wajha sai work is a bit more relaxed,Allah ka shukr… but i think i’ll go to uni to work on project ![]()
spent most of today shopping with sisters (choti ko super high heels waali shoes chahye the
) and on the way backi went to sabzi mundi and bought two boxes of mangoes ![]()
mangoes…i wana eat them ![]()
well we had birthday celebrations of my nephew
(i only decorated balloons and dishwashing..cuz of sickness
)
but it was fun
hawwww…i hope he had a nice b.d…kitne saal ka hua ha MA?
aur haaN: this is for being a kaam choor ![]()