Last Over of Pak/SL 2nd Test Match

ASN Bhai, BabaKhaan Bhai, Sharaabi Bhai, Zero_one Bhai, Ehsan Bhai & Saby Bhai.

Please koi tou Pak/SL ki second test ki last over ki recording dikha dou, agar banda hua tou mai Jhappi dounga, agar Kuri hui tou mai Chumma dounga.

Lekin Ehsan Bahi Grand Daughters dont Count, and Saby Bhai in your case even Daughters who can count dont count.

Please Pretty Please.

how do u upload the vdo.i've taken the hilites of last day from a site.plus would i be allowed to mention that site name bcz if i put the vdo and dun mention their name.then they would be disappointed.so tell me how u UPLOAD vdo.
shukria.Allah Hafiz

*Originally posted by jatt_pathan: *
how do u upload the vdo.i've taken the hilites of last day from a site.plus would i be allowed to mention that site name bcz if i put the vdo and dun mention their name.then they would be disappointed.so tell me how u UPLOAD vdo.
shukria.Allah Hafiz

YOu can send it to Ehsan bhai or someone and they can help you out.

But yeah definitely post it. i have been wanting to see it. Actually the last few overs will be even better.

coming soon guys

*Originally posted by babakhaan: *
coming soon guys

Thank you babakhaan. looking forward to it.

coming soon guys
thanx BabaKhaan :Dcheers guyz

Thanks Babakahan Sahib. You the man

Is it already posted somewhere or are you (Babakhan Bhai) planning to post it soon?

*Originally posted by aash73: *
Is it already posted somewhere or are you (Babakhan Bhai) planning to post it soon?
BabaKhan iz planning to post it soon :D

^^ you can PM me the url. Where you have seen the highlights for the game.

Thanks Jatt pathan sahib.

Are Bhaion Kia Hua. I thought somebody was going to post the highlights?

janab babakhan sahib.....bahi highlights kahan gayee......sorry we all muftay khor are buggin u.....

ASN Bhai, BabaKhaan Bhai & Shaarabi Bhai,

Khuda ke wastee please dikha bhi dou, ab kiya minnat dilwawoge.

PLEASE.

EDITED :D

coming soon guys

babajee, your "coming soon" resembles democracy in pakistan...coming soon....

guyz wait a little bit InshAllah hopefully will b up 2day by ASN bhai :d:k: :biggthumb