Last night out

Yesh yesh last night was my last night in the city :clown: (JFK don’t count :stuck_out_tongue: ). It was a stressful week so it was nice to chill n hang out :blush:

Me gettin ready.. :smiley:
**{ **pics removed on request }

Me waitin in Time Sq where she works; i felt like such a tourist taking pix :elmo:

**At garden house somethin somethin on 29th, Halal chinese food :yummy: I had sesame chicken, she had ginger chicken :mudhosh:. **

Re: Last night out

Nisssshhhhhhhhhhhhh :love: :blush:

:bravo:

I know there’s mostly pix of me in here, but i took so many nice pix of Shweet but she made me delete em all ! :clown:

**Leftovers… :bummer: **

**After eating, we went to 34th and walked past all the shops n stuff.. we realized how hard it is for grls to save up coz they keep putting out all pretty stuff.. It’s a conspiracy to keep women broke and pretty by putting out all pretty stuff that’s expensive.. :teary1: **

**Yayyyy I fnially have a friend! :blush: **

5th picture.....ahem thats not leftovers sara stop lying. thats the extra food u ordered AFTER u were done eating.
never mind that you ate my green beans too.

lolzzz what was it that u said? a jewish conspiracy? wahahahhahahaaaa!

lolz your pics look so nice…

Ullu, i got sick coz of that food !! :frowning:

N yeah, its’ a jewish conspiracy (high prices) and a faggy conspiracy (pretty stuff) :bummer:

oye, every1 already thinks ima pig, aur phir mera reputation kharab karoo :(

hehehe sorry but i cant lie.....

what time are u leaving? :(

u r Naheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeceeeee :!!!

5 o clock we're leaving, flight is at 9 .. call me before then :)

Lovely pics and congratulations on finally making a friend Sara. :stuck_out_tongue:

Have a safe trip. :hug: How long will you be gone for?

oo looks like fun! I miss Time Square :bummer:

Mehnaz, yah im so glad i made a dost, i was so lonely :mocking: Ill be gone for a while :wink:

Phatima.. eh times sq is no tmy first choice of hangout place.. too many tourists , in fact there were so many freakin desis, more than i ever remember.. Bad baysharam maaadraarn desi larkiyan, wht gives em the right to have fun n enjoy life :grumpy: :stuck_out_tongue:

W:love:W

:flower1:

Looking :love: masha allah, looks like you had a lot of fun.
Kaash meine yeh tasveerein aik saal pehlay dekhi hoti… :wink:

:smiley: sara jee..looking good as usual

ps: :yummy: im hungry

U both look pretty…nice pics :slight_smile:

wow:eek: is that u :eek: u loookz u looookzz :eek: beautiful :love: as well as ur friend too :wink: convey my salam to her n :hug:

ye aya GS ka shair !