What was the last tasty meal you had? It doesn’t necessarily have to be fancy or at a restaurant or anything, but just something you really enjoyed eating. ![]()
mine was the breakfast i had HALWA PURRI ![]()
What was the last tasty meal you had? It doesn’t necessarily have to be fancy or at a restaurant or anything, but just something you really enjoyed eating. ![]()
mine was the breakfast i had HALWA PURRI ![]()
Re: LAST GOOD MEAL
im in toronto and i just discovered a burger place thats just amazing! no, really im that excited about it :) they really serve up good quality burgers. and ofcourse u cant be eating that stuff alot but atleast when u do it tastes great! the name speaks for itself HOT in ROLL:D ....... (who named the place anyways? lollz
^^
can i have the adress pleeessj:Pretty:
Halwa Puri in Lahore:(
^^
so u in lahore:) cool:k:
i am having PARATHA WID CHICKEN:yummy:and am sure enjoying it:hehe:
^^ Was isi liy tu yadin reh gain halwa purri ki Pratha tu yahan bhi ban jata hy:(
haan tou abb mai halwa puri kahan sai khaoon ..paratha hi bana kai kha sakti hoon nah:bummer:
**Halwa Purri I miss U ,Waisy main Halwa nahi kechr choly khati hon puri ky sath **![]()
oh today at an aunty party:bummer:
:s
did u try sabt masr with paratha:faizy:
omg yeahhhhhh. best thing ever! have you tried sabt masr paratha? without the with part? thora dry par man ![]()
yesterday i made shami tikkiyan daal chawal and paaper and dang that was tasty:yummy:
ok i am getting hungry again:bummer:
aisha thanx yaar:hugz:just saw ur PM:)
lol sheen baji to ake khalain:P
no problem my pleasure
chapli kabab with kachchi pyaaz n lal mirch @ yesterday night :jano:
:love:baked Pasta made by my friend
chicken biryanii …@ yest… night