Last Breath....

someone just emailed this to me today…I think everyone should watch it…reminds us how short our lives really are… It also shows a footballer who smiles and then drops dead…which was very sad to watch.

http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-156029311852690132&sourceid=docidfeed&hl=en

Re: Last Breath....

k.. let me c.

"It is He Who has created life & death so that He may test you which of you is best in deed"

Surah Mulk (67): Ayah 2

interesting!
thnx for sharing.

i saw this a few monthes ago,........i really like this nasheed of Ahmed Bukhatirs,.....and the vid. is sad :(

Hum_Hain_Lajawab -thats true...but unfortunately most of us have forgotten about the test....which is the only reason for us even being here.

Shoaib -no problem:)

all Ahmed Bukhatir's nasheeds are sad...but with this one what he's saying goes well with the video

very interesting i must say. thankfor the link

^my pleasure

Bilkul.

Yeah true. Have you ever listened to Sami Yusuf's 'Meditation'. My God. The first time I listened to it was with my friends when we were going from Chicago to New York in a car and it was like 2 at night. As soon as it began playing, I just closed my eyes and the only thing that was coming to my mind was Usman (r.a.)'s assassination. After I came home, I downloaded it and now listen to it whenever I feel like it:)

awwww that's really very sad :(

Re: Last Breath…

yeah sami yousafs nasheeds are great too -well he’s a british like me so they are bound to be good nasheeds :snooty:

im familiar with most of the nasheeds cuz we used to play them when we had events at our islamic society at uni.

yeah its sad :(

Oh hoooo:D

Shabaash. Ban jao doosri sheeN aur shuru kar do chai peena.

I dont drink tea in real life…so let me have my share on here plz:chai:

p.s. me and sheen have something more in common than just our avators then :chai:

SheeN bhi sirf GS pe hi Chai peeti hai.:slight_smile:

Anywayz…Every1…Check out these links. We should be more careful of how we spend our lives. Each of our action should be as if we were to die the next moment. SubhanAllah.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KnrdSiK39pE&mode=related&search=
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=66fQWHYQYmw&mode=related&search=

Warning: Must be mature enough to watch!