Lashkar Rarisani Quits PPP!

PPP’s Baluchistan’s member Lahkar Raisanui quits party as well as his senate seat,not happy with the sitaution prevalling in Baluchistan,according to him few ppl want him to leave the party,he happy with his decision,he was elected in 2009 as a senetor,he remained as President of PPP Baluchistan since 2003 till 2011..he had differences within his party..

بلوچستان سے پیپلزپارٹی کے سینیٹر لشکری رئیسانی نے سینیٹ کی نشست سے استعفیٰ دینے کے بعد پارٹی کو بھی خیر باد کہہ دیا ہے۔وزیراعلیٰ بلوچستان اسلم رئیسانی کے چھوٹے بھائی اور پیپلزپارٹی کے رہنما لشکری رئیسانی نے اپنا استعفیٰ سیکریٹری سینیٹ کو جمع کرایا جس کے بعد لشکری رئیسانی نے چیئرمین سینیٹ نیر بخاری سے بھی ملاقات کی اور اپنے استعفے کی وجوہات سے آگاہ کیا۔لشکری رئیسانی نے میڈیا کو بتایا کہ وہ بلوچستان کے موجودہ صورت حال سے ناخوش ہیں ۔ سینیٹ سے استعفے کے بعد لشکری رئیسانی نے پیپلزپارٹی چھوڑنے کا بھی اعلان کردیا۔ ان کاکہنا ہے کہ کچھ لوگ چاہتے ہیں کہ وہ پارٹی چھوڑ دیں ۔ یہ فیصلہ کرکے خود کو ہلکا پھلکا محسوس کررہا ہوں۔ لشکری رئیسانی دوہزار دو میں پیپلزپارٹی جوائن کرنے کے بعد دوہزار نو میں سینیٹر منتخب ہوئے ۔ وہ دوہزار تین سے دوہزار گیارہ تک پیپلزپارٹی بلوچستان کے صدر بھی رہے ۔ان کے پارٹی قیادت سے اختلافات .کافی عرصے سے چل
رہے تھے ،جس کا اختتام آج انہوں نے اپنے سیاسی راستے الگ کرکے کردیا

Source:http://ahwaal.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=category&layout=blog&id=2&Itemid=4&lang=ur

Re: Lashkar Rarisani Quits PPP!

The timing of this event is quite something! :hmmm:Maybe joining PTI before the Quetta jalsa?

Seems to be so. The news is rife in all major papers, though he claims to still be undecided about his future. But the timing may suggest a link up with PTI, because of the upcoming Quetta jalsa.
If that happens, I would request the mods to please merge this thread with that super and permanent lotay one. We are trying to get that to 100 pages.

^ :hoonh:

Tell me, who will vote for guys like Akram, Aslam, Muneer and Majeed if they stood for PTI tickets. :halo:People in cities, yes, but the town folks have this ingrained in their DNA that they will only vote for big names. And tell me, how and where are you going to find the big name electable? When more than half of our population is in towns and villages.

:hmmm:

The wind is blowing towards Noon League these days and suddenly all voices of 'lota' are silent.

Exactly, and especially the ones whose demands were rejected by PTI.

Nawaz Sharif has accepted Musharaff's closest friends Amir Muqam, Marvi and is even happy to accept Sher Afgan Niazi (bas Musharaff ki kami hai ab)

Had these people joined PTI, we would have seen heavy criticism but all is well now.

In other words these parties have admitted that they are cheap and it doesn't matter if they get cheaper and cheaper.

Btw who has joined PPP except Fawad Chauhdary (poor guy gets a lot of beating at talk shows).

Ek aur lota Mubarak hoヾ(@⌒ー⌒@)ノ

And every inch of it was deserved and earned. ;) I quite enjoyed the shows when he first joined PPP.

I think PTI should NEVER accept people like Lashkari Raisani.......this guy and his tola has been involved in racism, ethnicity based attacks and separatist movements. People like him have been actively involved in supporting the BLA in the massacre of settlers and other ethnicities in Balochistan. They have also been involved in kidnap-for-ransom incidents in Quetta. People saw an SUV with a minister's number plate in downtown Quetta, chase a businessman, and when they couldn't get to abduct him, they butchered him in the middle of the market in broad daylight.

Nationalist/Racist filth like Raisini should never be a part of PTI or PTI should start counting its days. Otherwise whats next? will PTI also accept Asim Kurd Gillo, the biggest financer of BLA ?

Everything is fair in love and war.

Are you talking about Asim kurd who is the finance minister of Balochistan? What makes you think that he is supporting BLA? If so why has he not gone missing yet?

I agree but you can't totally corner these people and it's really important to keep them in the loop otherwise they will create more and more separatists.

If my memory serves me right, this guy now have resigned for the 3rd time?

He is continuously doing it since 2008 .
Some 20-25 times
But this time one needs him .

What is news on this??? i heard and can be wrong on this one that Zardari promised something to him... may be that something is, from now on he can do all the kidnapping and murders and whatever he feels like and no one is going to ask him anything and Raisani is thinking, PPP have less than a year to go... what will happen after that??? and that is where the dead lock is!!!