Lashkar-e-bajrangi

I know Indian congress called for a ban on Bajrang dal then why it’s taking so long! If Pakistan can ban Jamat u dawah based on “confession” of one person, then why India can’t do the same!

Indian posters, please share your thoughts on this.

MODS: could you please not move this thread to VIDEO section?

I guess we also need the 'danda' from US to ban this organization.:)

Re: Lashkar-e-bajrangi

This is so sad.

Why it is not banned in India till now? Why it is being tolerated?

What other proof they need? Talk of denial!

He says, "kuch bhi ho, lady ho bacha ho... sab ko maar do, kisi ko na choro"!

The murderer is accepting everything, but still running free. Happens only in india!

Oh bhai, the lives of Muslims is cheap, the people who control the so-called UN will not even entertain your thoughts..

^^ I totally agree. Just imagine, if this guy were a muslim?

It would have been the first news world wide by now.
And then guys ask me why is my obsession with india?

India is a very aggressive society and before we start any peace negotiations with them, we should know with whom we are going to talk!

Simple...Its an Internal matter..

Its nothing to do with Muslims or Christians...Bajrang Dal doesnt operate outside India and its not a terrorist outfit...

And probablz they are more clever than LeT and ISI.

^ I agree. However, this guy is a danger to civilized society and should be in jail.

mashallah kia soocha hai

and I can see how clever they are accepting everything in detail in an interview before this I have seen this only in bollywood movie and I used to think k “itna bewaqoof kaun hota hai k detail main eitaraf ker raha ho” but nah look like bollywood present reality in their movies :slight_smile:

BTW, for an eye opener (thats if you want to open eye), read this article by X additional Secretary of Indian Govt

UN will for sure wake up once they kill Christians on the same level they are killing Muslims.

^ Makes me wonder if he really did it, or if he is just some nutjob out to take credit and become a hero for the right wingers.

Its not only him, you search on You Tube and you will find speeches etc from many bajrangis spreading the words

^ Barking dogs seldom bite...

and that includes likes of Masood Azhar too?

hello? wake up! come out of ostrich syndrome.

Such a beautiful sentence "Makes me wonder if he really did it". I wish general public use it more often specially up till the time all the proofs are not provided. If suppose any "person" rise from any part of the world, put a beard on and call himself a Muslim in any video and says that he accepts the responsibility of the terrorists attacks of blah blah...etc.

Even if he claims that he did it in the name of Islam or any other religion, the media should think Makes me wonder if he really did it. UNTIL clear proofs are brought on the table. Even after the proofs are brought on the table, he should be called " A TERRORIST" not an Islamist, hinduist (if such a word has ever been used ), christianist (if such a word has ever been used ), Jewists (if such a word has ever been used )...etc

You reply does not make any sense. And how is Masood Azhar related to Bajrang Dal ?