It is a classic example that these so called muslims can not bear to listen to the truth. If somebody is trying to point out to all the bad things, such as, drinking,gambling,womanising,pimping,drug smuggling etc. etc, being done by a large number of muslims, they have no answer and their administrator deciedes to take the thread off.
Well if the administrator wants to take the thread off because he feels that it is anti muslim feelings then why in the name of hell does he not take off those threads where hindu religion and sikh religion are insulted by these narrow minded so called muslims.
Please tell me Mr Administrator
What did I say wrong in my message in the topic named 'Large number of muslims are drinkers, gamblers and womanisers'
Did ur topic make any sense? Suppose tomorrow a Hindu is rapist or murderer. What it means.
Relax! Man! You dont change world on bulletin boards. So be easy and try to be interesting. People do not mind reading opposite opinions if put interestingly.
ranchod Jee , I don't know whats the matter with you if I am telling you the statements like you gave are not big deal for me because I know poeple like you when frustrated ghar baithai aisai conclusion dai daitai hain , but I tell you the reason for my Muslim brothers and sisters blood boiling is , its such a stupid illogical home made conclusion that , even the normal person with his hearing and eyesight alright can't believe it and I tell the day we got you was the day when the Muslim people gave facts and figures in their postings , do you have any figures of the whole population of all the areas of the world where Muslims live.
One more thing large number starts from more than 50% , its not my home made ratio , its a logical ratio for large number.
Dear Desai,
Salam,
First two words for ullu, inqilaab and gundapaki...Dear friends wat has happened dont ya have any logical answer to the question of desai. Better use ure brain and explore the things which are beyond ure horizon and get out of that enjoyment bussines which mr gundapaki says that open sex and drgs are made by allah for enjoyment. Yaar this man is negating quran. I request ya ppl that first to study about the point and then argue .. or prove ure point with sum logic. and dont make fun of these things coz the non muslims may get a wrong impact from it.
Dear inquaillab sahib .. lets take a lookat ure point .... Now for describing it .. why dont we take an example of HEERA MUNDI.. it is the 2nd largest red light area in sub continent and 3rd in the whole world. (read this survey report in UNITED NATIONS SURVEY FOR WOMeN RIGHTS in THIRD WORLD 1996)
and now about drugs ... just a few days back there was an article in the Friday times in which a journalist has interviewed the drug dealer ... the heading was "DOPE DEALERS TO tHE STARS" read that and then make a conclusion from it...
And according to JUNG over 3 million people are addicted to HEROINE and over 60 % youth indulge in living inthe cities use to take some kind of drugs.. No i dnt think that it can be tolerated in an islamic country even if its percentage is 1. And what do ya think about Quiad-e-azam and Illama Iqbal.. they both use to take alcohol.(dont believe me ask any professr in government college lahore, coz now a days usually things like these can be find anymore in the books.)
Now Mr desai..Islam shows us the path to purity... and leaves the rest iuopn the follower that wheter he wants to obey or not... nothing can be said to islam and muslims on this base.. coz this is individuality... if we start concluding about religion on this base then no religion on earth would lead to purity then ... Due tu bad guys are in every religion ... better think about it and we'll discuss more if ya have some point ....
Rest in Peace
your Friend in time
Only one thig can cure this problem and as mentioned in Quran, cut these peoples head or chop their hand. If we follow Quran then there wont be any muslim left in Pakistan
Lucifier , I am glad to see , here at gupshup someone knows the structure of an argument according to logic , and ranchod Jee had not given that structure thats why I asked him to prove his statement.
Lucifier I am glad to see you have given premises to your conglusion , to prove the strength of the conclusion , thats the way the logical arguments are .
In no way I'm exaggerating. Even the rich saudis and the kuwaitis come to the west for all these reasons.
If you ever get the opportunity to go to the west end of London, walk into any casino or any pub and you will find them there.
Majority of the prostitutes in the west end will have no business if it was'nt for the generous people coming here from the muslim holyland.
People from the Saudi royal family have been reported to come to London to be treated for being alcoholics.
As far as your Baba Jinnah and Alama Iqbal, is it really fitting for the father of a nation and the national poet of an islamic country to have been a drinker?
Majority of the prostitutes in the west end will have no business if it was’nt for the generous people coming here from the muslim holyland.<<<
oil money has spoiled some… while some billioners are screwing prostitutes, others live a simple life. Likes of Osama bin laden fight for what they beleive is right… even with all the money in the world. the prostitutes in west would be prostitutes regardless of the oil money. hindu prostituese on the other hand… have been blessed with the title of devdasies. their poor fate is due to the curse of being born in a low caste hindu family… maybe u oughta pay some attention to them before worrying about western prostitutes and rich spoiled saudies.
once again… total population of saudies is still less than hindu religious prostitutes if u want proof i can provide some articles written by hindu authors. western prostitutes atleast get paid well in return for their services… hindu prostitutes just get aids and brahmans bakwas in return.
how many rich saudi princes and kuwaitis are their in the world? the answer is not many!
what proof do you have allam iqbal drank alcohol.....did you see him drink alcohol ?
in countries like pakistan their is few people who drink alcohol only 0.0005% of the population drink alcohol and out of them most are christian and hindu!
whatever happened to our brahman desai friend? would u like to tell us more about the history of how did these 300 lowlife shoodars and a large number of hindu prostitutes were produced by the brahman ancestors? so we can all stay away from such perverted cults?
DEAR LUCIFER,
YOU HAVE WRITTEN IN YOUR REPLY
THAT QUAID-E-AZAM AND ALLAMA IQBAL BOTH USE TO TAKE ALCOHOL.PLEASE EXPLAIN THESE WORDS.
PLEASE REPLY QUICKLY.
DEAR LUCIFER,
YOU HAVE WRITTEN IN YOUR REPLY
THAT QUAID-E-AZAM AND ALLAMA IQBAL BOTH USE TO TAKE ALCOHOL.PLEASE EXPLAIN THESE WORDS.
PLEASE REPLY QUICKLY.
Salam,
First i will like to u mister Zeeshan ... that negative points of the heroes are erased with the passage of time ... Nobody remebers them and as tthe generations passes they become a supernatural hero kind of thing .. which in realtiy is not true .. same is the case with Iqbal and Jinnah...but if ya want to get sure about the things i ;ve said ... Go and ask any broad minded professoe at Government Collge lahore or any other Historian ....
U'll get the answer....
ANd Mr sufi Master ... Gr8 estimate hahaah....according to ure estimate only 6000 ppl in Pakistan use to take alcohol ...set hai ... per my friend there are over 4 percent population is of non muslims and 2 percent of them use to drink ... and one more thing dnt ya read NEw PAper ... go and read them and u may find articles about the sales of Muree Brewery ... Phir pata lagay gaa...
Rust in PEace....
Lucifier ,I agree in a Muslim country there should not be even two or four percent of population involved in haram deeds , but giving conclusions like large number of Muslims involved in Haram deeds is not justified.