LARA CROFT FOR KAKA :P

ok kakay… after ure bawling ure eyes out bout u not seeing enuff girls and only kangroos…this is just for u

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/lara6.jpg

(taken from tombraider.org)

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/wall69.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/wall43.jpg

p.s) what do u see in this woman!!! u

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smokin.gif

somethin or somethin!!

life will continue to be a bitch…SO BITE BACK!!!

i am sure kaka bhai is dead by now

khawateen good one yar

That’s not very nice to say to a guy esp. the kangaroo part.

girl with a gun and a hell of an attitude…hubba hubba

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

what else can a man ask for

what bout some pics from the movie thats comin up??

Hope is the pillar that holds up the world. Hope is the dream of the waking man.

[This message has been edited by DeSiMuNdA (edited May 25, 2001).]

Now thats theres the real thing for you guys!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/image_06.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/image_05.jpg

good u guys are learning now

seee "kuriya nal panga hain nahe changa "

pardon the crudeness(sp?) but err wht's with the boobs on these ladies??

Blah!
totally out of proportion here..

you know which cartoon female i really like .. Princes Fiona was it.. from Shrek.
magnifique

Jealous Kohal hahaha!
Waisay no need to get jealous. I kust like Angelina's eyes and lips...

lol… no no.. kaka admitted to the kangroo part himself… i am just spreading it around

KOHAL: u know how it is… put some boobs, pouty lips and long legs on a broom stick and these guys will go latoo for evevn that

its the whole shabang of being one of em mardlog

hahaha.. she said BOOBS !!

btw

at the boobs !

“SARCASM”, its my only talent.

oh grow up

Jitna Diya Sarkar Nay Mujko, Itni Meri Auqat Nahi, Yeh Saab Tumhara Karam Hai Aqa, Mujh Mein Aisi Koi Baat Nahin.

Love happens once . . .

hahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaa
o my God!!
i cant stop laughing after reading all of this.
lol… ok wait lemme laugh first, i,ll write after that, ohGod!!..hahaaaaaaaa.
ok ok, err yeahhh… thanx khaw, u made my day, good ones,
and girls dont u dare say anything about lara croft, none of u compares to her

hehe kiddin… waisay nice pics,
and i must say angelina was a good choice to play lara, although her legs are a tad bit skinnier than lara croft’s,

if u know wat i mean.

khair, thanx for all this khaw, at least now kangaroos can have a bit of a rest

btw lol at the b00bs part. hahaha.

fly like a bee, sting a like a butterfly.

and yeah, khaw
wat do u NOT see in her??!

kaka ji, u should seriously take advice of rishta office

_ 
| |
| |
|_|     HMMMMMMMMM!
 _
[_]

wats the name of the movie???

it takes a minute to get a crush on someone..an hour to like someone..and a day to love someone-but it takes a lifetime to forget someone

Khawteen ab Brian Lara ki bhie laga do

Wow! Check out her waist!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/wall69.jpg

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

Your future depends on your dreams…so go to sleep!

KAKAY: forgot bout me seeing anythin in her guy… that would just be wrong!

what do YOU see in her… she has lips takin over her whole face (might aswell be called fish face) …her boobs( yes i said it!!) are in her chin… even barbie looks better

they should have got CHYNA to play lara croft… :muahhahah:

sighhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
chynaaaaaaa
sighhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

hehehe ok ok i,m kiddin…
well i,m serious, i kinda find her attractive too,

haha