inshalla!

399 * :eek:

comeonnnn laraaaaaaaaaa! chak de phattey! :D

398...cut to third man only a single...

1 run short of the 400 now...

Thats it.... First 400 in the hsitory of World cricket

swept to fine leg, 400 up for lara :bhangra:

582 balls, 776 mins, 43 fours, 4 sixes

• Brian Lara 400 not out {582 balls, 776 mins, 43 fours, 4 sixes} shabash well played my son umda innings simply awesome :dhimpak: Wiindies have finally declared ona mamoth 751/5 good luck england u’ll certainly need it to save this test match *

201.2 Batty to Lara, one run, swept to fine leg - there's only a single
but that's all he needs
582 balls, 776 mins, 43 fours, 4 sixes

and the innings declared at 751/5 with jacobs at 107 not out, and lara at 400 not out :k:

this has been a great day for cricket…

Lara didddddddddddddddddddddddd it

400 not out :dhimpak:

Originally posted by saby: *
**Thats it.... First 400 in the hsitory of World cricket

Histroy has truly been written today.

Pls spare a thought to the poor British bowlers… they have been bowling for so long… and their fielders too.

Great batting by Lara. He is surely the king today :k:

[thumb=E]Clipboard0112080_6358209.JPG[/thumb]

Bhai, aab declare bhi karr do.. kiya paanch din batting hi kartay rehna hai.

400 NOT OUT is the highest score in test cricket now… :k:

brian lara declares…
WI end on 751/5…

wonder if somewhere in lara's mind there might be something saying "u can break ur first-class high score today as well if u keep batting"....

wow wow wow !!!

great display of cricket by a great player :k:

400…wow!

[thumb=E]lv0213399_8873573.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=E]lv0413399_4973349.JPG[/thumb]

A sight to behold

[thumb=E]lv0613399_4834981.JPG[/thumb]