i suppose this thingy can go in this forum or the other one
Just wondering, what is the best time to buy a laptop…price-wise. Right now, i.e. back to school time, or boxing day?
i suppose this thingy can go in this forum or the other one
Just wondering, what is the best time to buy a laptop…price-wise. Right now, i.e. back to school time, or boxing day?
Re: Laptop Question
these days r best time to buy laptops...yea im talkin abt back to school sales n stuff.....personally i know i work for best buy Geek Squad, and best buy has been comin out wid crzy laptop sales like last week dis 17" Toshiba Intel centrino duo wz on sale for just $1300 wid no rebates or anything......and dis week they have these sony n hp laptops on sale.. check em out.. ahiteeeeeeeeeeeee JO!
price range ? :O
teeheehee...you're a geek!
but thanks...i'll check the flyers out.
Shobby bhai are you a "Mole" or "Sleeper" @ GS :D
when u meet a guy trying to sell you a stolen one is da best time to buy it ![]()
wot do u mean my nigga?? :D
lol nigga -u don't know that word :O :O
Ooo c'mon
arrey Shobby bhai yeh geek squad ki hi jargon hai :D dil pay na lo yaar:biggthumb
changi gal aai :D