Laptop problem

Re: Laptop problem

haan!!

that sounds very not like Niks

Arrey, what? :emmy: Just because I don’t show off my computer knowledge doean’t mean I don’t know anything :hinna:.

Woah. Considering all the time I’ve spent with laptops, never did I know those tiny little smushable bubbles beneath the keys were called Membranes. :frowning:

On a side note. Those could be replaced by the users themselves, the only issue being that you need to have a couple spare to replace them with.

TLK. Water usually shorts the traces/tracks back to the keyboard logic board. So in case water has somehow managed to find its way in there, its only going to take a new keyboard to fix. Nothing else, sadly.

You guys are so tech unsavvy :rolleyes:

I’ll give that one to you hands down. I’m impressed. Really am. :slight_smile:

A little focused and organized googling goes a long way.

my diagnosis is that the problem lies with your lap being too squishy.

Was just guilty of supporting your case/cause for obvious reasons. The surprised look on someones face was worth the trouble in the end. :smiley:

kya bola, samaj nahi aya :naraz:

Yikes

The thought of coming across as a noob, served me well. That is all I meant. :frowning:

Acha phir theek hai :snooty: And it’s not like I don’t know stuff, maybe not that much but i do know stuff and all :barbie:.

I think I did compliment someone’s genius’ness somewhere previously as well. :snooty:

:flowers:

:flowers::flowers::flowers:

:slight_smile:

Get a room you two!

Jeez, get a life, you!

I am not going off topic in a thread! :stuck_out_tongue:

Lol:cb:

Last time I had sent for repair donno wht they did cuz the prob was bk within a month.
Ill try the external keyboard then send for repair.