lang

wat is the opintion of the german language i am thining of doing that at uni? is it hard to learn? will it be useful? the more opinions i can read the better… so that i can decide … thanx :stuck_out_tongue:

ok basicly i have an option fo doing german russian french and spanish. plz give ur opinion about all (which ever oen u knwo about)

my bro does spanish and german.. when he speaks in german he sounds like a little hitler :smiley:

Waleed, as per our MSN convo Russian is a language which is of an entirely different make up to Eng/German as at LEAST they share the same alphabet ( or so i believe ).

Russian, has a totally different alphabet but is easy and fun to learn. Go for it..you can always refer to me for help.

Waleed,do u have to take a language? or are u doing it voluntarily?..
Learning a completely alien language is not easy…
I have a friend who’s doing French here and he’s having the most unpleasnt of times…:bummer:

Try Spanish, it’s a truly beautiful language.

(btw, German is one of the easiest languages to learn. If you were good at French at school, then German will come easily).

(Side note to teh duck, how comes Waleed has ur MSN and I don’t? Yeh kya chakar hai? :hoonh: )

learn Dutch :k: the most cosmopolitan language in the world

well i did french for gcse and i failed

oooh dukkay baby i didnt know :o hanx for telling me it defo a no no then :D i will stick to german or perhaps spanish :p

cool yaar thing is if one knows a language to a gd level u r u know straight away open to more jobs as u can work for a company that does business abroad... no i dont have to do a language i have loads of options and i am not sure wat to choose

SS : i find spanish on girls quite sesky :blush: . as i said i faild french so that means i shouldnt do german either …

ss a side note .. i have alot more of her than u think :stuck_out_tongue:

nimko yaar nahin its not available.