AOA ppl
i watched the review and recap of LANDA BAZAR and the good news for the watchers of dis drama is that it’s coming back on ptv prime from tuesdays 19.50 pm. I can’t wait i luv this drama toooo much :love:
are you sure it's the good news?
Landa Bazaar is back on.....................God help us.
wat do u mean by saying r u sure it’s the good news???
Landa Bazaar ki kahani kahan se kahan pohanch gayee, It started off well....later it jus dragged and I lost interest,
Will Zohra ever marry Bali? or will she marry the guy in the wheel chair or the other lad who came from the city?
Re: Landa Bazar
wowwwwwww i can’t wait either u serious it’s coming back ..![]()
Re: Re: Landa Bazar
*Originally posted by Koyal: *
wowwwwwww i can't wait either u serious it's coming back ..:)
Yeah its coming back on the 20th of May :)
did any1 watch the last week's episode....looking pretty good, i wonder if bali and zohra will get to marry or will she be taken away by hukam?
yeah Im glad it started again :) But I hope the story doesn't drag any longer!
Everybody take cover! It's not the nazis and it ain't the aliens, it's...it's Bali!
"CHAL RAIEN DEY!"
:p
PS I don't like it
finally it'z back
I heard zohra and Bali are getting married, in the next episode probably.
chalo shukar hai....kissi pallay lage tou kahani.
not so e-z, thiz drama haz 70 episode so it’z gonna b 1 more twist in eht story:halo:
God have mercy on us…
They started off well… but then… “CHAL REHN DE” ![]()