What do you guys think of this drama on Prime?
Hey, I’ve missed like - oh , well, - like ALL the episodes (
) - can someone fill me in?
What do you guys think of this drama on Prime?
Hey, I’ve missed like - oh , well, - like ALL the episodes (
) - can someone fill me in?
I think its THE BEST drama.
Well I think for me it will be hard to fill in. All I can say is Babar Ali did an excellent work in the drama and now here comes Tauqeer Nasir another excellent actor and this drama is rocking.
PyariC try and watch the trailor ..which they repeat like 100 times a day.. That would do! Full story in 1 min
You have the right to remain silent
I laugh at one of the dialogues: -
Babar to his lover:** "chaudahn jamatahn tu ne parh le, aur 10 meine , chaubees wich guzara ho jaye ga, college jaanay ki zaroorat nahi hai!" **she seems way too modern for a village girl!
I don't like this drama, and GOD the trailors just do ur head in, one they are sooo lengthy and secondly they are soooo boring! especially the Badloun par basera competetion with that Iram girl, she's soo iritating!
[This message has been edited by coolmunda_2000 (edited June 29, 2002).]
LOL coolmunda!
is this Urdu drama or Punjabi
I think it's a bit of both
cool munda please translate that punjabi line you have in bold.
Its not a punjabi drama at all, but it has some lines here and there I think.
All I know from watching trailors is that Zohra is engaged to Baali, and Baali is accused of someone's murder (Who??) and he's in jail when supposedly he hasn't done it. My mum told me that he put himself in jail because Zohra told him to do that (?), and because of his undying love for her he admitted to a crime he didn't do ( that's messed up).
But then I dont know where Daaver Kamal comes into the story, and why is that cute guy (who also likes Zohra)'s mom so mean? Why is she murdering people. And what is Tauqeer Naasir doing in the play - is he her brother?
And what is up with the cute guy by the way? His real name is ali zafar - ahhh what a hottie.
And then what is that prostitute - Something jaan - up to? How does she know baali, and hows she involved in his case?
And what about that other guy with the mustache?
It means 'u have read 14 classes and I have read 10.(now in punjabi) (10+14) 24 will be enough. There’s no need to go to college. Third sentence is punjabi only.
but I love the Good Night he does after he is sentenced to death in the trailor.
ps:
You have the right to remain silent
thanks wake_up_dead for the translation,
ooh i get it now.
stupid pcg.
i agree with you Badilon per bsera bohat hi acha drama hai dekhein ab Shumayel ke saath kya hota hai ALEHDGI…TALAK…SAMJHOTA !!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/ahaa.gif
i know ! ALEHDGI