Lambda Punk...

Yar aik baat tu batao :hmmm:
Your ID Lambda…
is it Greek ? - as in alpha beta gamma theta… lambda zeta eta etc etc etc.
or is it urdu-e-mohalla - as in Abay ooo lambday (Larkay) idhar tu aa zara :smilestar:

or is it a mutilated version of English + Punjabi
as in Lamb (BhaiR ka bachha) da (belonging to)

Just curious - nothing personal :chai:

Re: Lambda Punk…

:hmmm:

Itna mat khujao
dana nikal aaiey ga :smilestar:

nahi ji…daana phorh diya hai :blush:

agar dana nikal aya to bulbs will win the title of miss world :hula:

khujaing even harder

:halo:

use a steel wire brush
:jhanda:

:teary1:

I dun wanna be ms world :barbie:

embarrassed cat is scratching the pole

:mocking:

Re: Lambda Punk...

yeah its greek...just watch the dancing bouncing symbol in my avatar...

reminds me too much of physics :disgust:

oh
So this thread may officially be locked now :frowning:
as the question has been answered in the first over :smack:

Itnay saray loog jo ticket lay kar match daikhnay aaiey thaay :grumpy:
unn kay paisay wapis karoo :smilestar:

yea…and i want my diamond jewellery that i had to hawk to watch the show :pcg: :halo:

lets give him the blanket and chappal treatment :mad:

:emmy:

yes lets :grumpy: starts a picket line and brings out torches

sneaks behind lambda
throws a blanket on top of him

hey I didnt ask for this..no liabilities can be traced for me....crucify the thread organiser...

ooooo…this is getting interesting now :faizy: :wink: brings out popcorn and chair

:2guns:
might have to shootout my way out of this mess…