Laloo Prasad Yadav and Family

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/lalooprasadyadavfam.jpg

probably have heard of him. laloo prasad yadav, former cm of bihar illiterate and corrupt now chief or rashtriya janata dal party. his wife is the cm now of bihar. anyway i thought this would generate plenty of responses. he has 10 kids i think. anyway 3 of the ladies on the right look pretty nice hehe.

http://www.sulekha.com/redirectnh.asp?cid=203464

actually 3 of the ladies on the center-right looks nice. the furthest right is kinda not good looking.

lol vivo.

they look like the brady bunch.

the girl in the kali shirt on the right looks like a girl from the show roswell.

...and the boy up front in the yellow looks chinese or korean. dude, who was his wife sleeping with?

ok ok,, i see some nice biceps in there....
hmmzz.. nice!

he he he he he he he

Kakey u

Ajj kul Meri Tarah Khuda ka bhi khana Khraab hay

Mashahallah?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

He is a jahil, penduu and a crook what can I say more.

WatCh youR tHoughtS; they become words.
WatCh youR wOrdS; they become actions.
WatCh youR aCtiOns; they become habits.
WatCh youR hAbiTs; they become character.
WatCh youR chaRactEr; it becomes your dEsTinY."

true!

That was one good show!

I was born with a defective eye :wink:

peechay wali khubsurat hai

Originally posted by Ali_R:
**He is a jahil, penduu and a crook what can I say more.

he might be Jaahil crook or whatever but he is true secularist and has always been pain in ass for Hindutva parties and always had pro-Muslim Stand.
So for us he is much much better that educated Advani,Vjapayee ro fernandez.

Originally posted by vivek:
** actually 3 of the ladies on the center-right looks nice. the furthest right is kinda not good looking.**

lady in furthest right Chief Minister..lol

bump it on up! btw what politicians do doesn't necessairily reflect their beliefs, just vote-bank politics.

gosh- family planning office walo ko phone karo

you guys can imagine if indians choose this kind of…leader so what kind of jahal
peoples are they they just represent JAHALAT.
listen the way he talk JAHIL.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad3.gif

Hay....

THose pictures are from JEENA ISHE KA NAAM HAI.
I watch that program on ZEE TV last week.
Lallo is a funny guy but i Hate him!!!

Aik par or Yeh.. Lallo Ke Family bohat baree hai..

Okay anyway.. Thanx 4 Sherin that pic..

Man he needs to wax his ears because they look

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pukey.gif

DMPM=Desi Moti Punjabi Murgee…
Maharani jee di JAY HO!

ROFL right

and nice interesting image

Khush naseeb insaan woh hai jo apne naseeb per khush rahay.

ﻪﻠﻟﺍ ﻝﻮﺳ ﺮﻟﺍ ﺪﻤﺤﻣ ﻪﻠﻠﻟﺍ ﻪﻟﺍ ﻻ

Originally posted by pakistaniguy:
you guys can imagine if indians choose this kind of........leader so what kind of jahal peoples are...

it's people like u that make me feel smarter and smarter by the second.

yeah, pakistani leaders just corrupt the public. then the public starts thinking like u. nuff said.