Re: Breaking News: Paramilitary Police clash with Lal Mosque idiots!
Rocket launcher used against govt forces. Earlier, ghazi rat #1 had claimed that they only had ak47.
Will the islamists call him a liar, i have my doubts
maybe the rocket was put up his butt and he did not know it was there...until just now
and wait until some fughazi apologists show up and say it was some intelligence ppl who infiltrated teh compound and are making ti look like fughazi has rockets
PS:come on guys I know you are reading this, and i know that has crossed your mind .. you know who you are :D
I think that what is happening is fine. If few days of suffering can save some more lives then that is not a big price to pay. I believe that time itself is the biggest ammunition government is using against Lal Mandir.
sa1eem yaar but these morons will start sowing more and more of their ugliness. I am certain that if fughazi does not get what he wants, he will start threatening to execute hostages..
Let's forget about how bad the govt of Pak allegedly is. I would like to read the views of GS pro-mullah brigade on the actions of Ghazi and Co. Where are the AQs and armughals?
Khalid Khwaja is a former ISI agent with strong jihadi connections. He is also associated with OBL and like minded groups.
Something tells me ISI is more involved in this than we may know. I wouldn't be surprised if Ghazi is an ISI safehouse right now, which could be why he was using a land line.
sa1eem yaar but these morons will start sowing more and more of their ugliness. I am certain that if fughazi does not get what he wants, he will start threatening to execute hostages..
Well, that would make other potential hostages at other places run by similar retards start Sh****ing and leaving. Probably in long run, that would be no that bad for Pakistan.:D However regrettable, execution of hostages by retards would be damage for the good of wider society.
Let's forget about how bad the govt of Pak allegedly is. I would like to read the views of GS pro-mullah brigade on the actions of Ghazi and Co. Where are the AQs and armughals?
chal bay god is on teh side of the muslim warriors in the compound, just as the instrument of kuffar mod muslim degenerate secular military was about to attack the place..rain came to stop there plans ... :D
PS: come on guys, i can see you reading this thread. u know thats what you are thinking, why not come and say it ;) you know who you are
PS2: sending PMs to your ideological brethren is what it has come down to today.
Well, that would make other potential hostages at other places run by similar retards start Sh****ing and leaving. Probably in long run, that would be no that bad for Pakistan.:D However regrettable, execution of hostages by retards would be damage for the good of wider society.
yeah i guess that is kinda true, but I feel bad for the orphans, they lost families and now being held as hostages by the mullahs they had come to for help.
I was reading on GEO web site that the madrasis in Karachi are very upset at Ghazis of Lal Masjid. They believe their acts are taking people away from Islam and also it will make the life of all madrasis very difficult. Well dude, now you know how we feel when some motherfker commits an act of terror where we live.
What about bao bihari, didn't he say he wanted to join Lal masjid for jihad? If you hear a report of man in burqa trying to sneak inside lal masjid, we will all know who it is.
I was reading on GEO web site that the madrasis in Karachi are very upset at Ghazis of Lal Masjid. They believe their acts are taking people away from Islam and also it will make the life of all madrasis very difficult. Well dude, now you know how we feel when some motherfker commits an act of terror where we live.
speaking of which, I have always wondered how Islamic were Anwar Qureshi's come ons (from his Gadha days, that i am aware of at least) directed towards certain female guppies...
What about bao bihari, didn't he say he wanted to join Lal masjid for jihad? If you hear a report of man in burqa trying to sneak inside lal masjid, we will all know who it is.
burqa to fugazi#1 lay bhaga..
maybe running in white saari or petty coat and blouse...
its dark...baarish, ho rahee hai..bijli karrak rahee hai
aik sheesha tott-ta hai, aik pinjray mein parindah mar jata hai..
bulb bujh jata hai..
zameen parrr choorian toot kar girtee hain