Lal Masjid Siege Thread - Operation Silence (merged)

Re: Breaking News: Paramilitary Police clash with Lal Mosque idiots!

Do not forget Akbar Bugti!

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwww koi baat naheen

wisay speaking of lard packing ****** suwar types, what happens to fazl qazi and their halwa khor darrhiyal followers.

I am just calling a spade a spade. Neither, will go into the culminated reasons behind the decline of "rule of authority" in Pakistan...the reasons are many. For now, as a Muslim, my heart does not allow me to cast collective death and destruction on any fellow Muslims..it's not a matter of who's is at fault, at this juncture if reasoning prevails it will prove to be good over long duration..

waisay reasoning could have prfevailed at anytime over the last few months, but at that time the sentiments were different.

oh ho murdagi chaa gayee

anyways lagta hai rangroots kay hish thikanay aa gaye haen, reports are that many 'students' want to surrender.

all phanay khan pana is over for them eh?

lal masjid folks should just let the kids out...let them go. i doubt many 10 yr olds want to stay there..

who's sentiments, it would help to know rather than a generalized answer

i've had it with these idiots... i'm in favour of an all out attack on these morons until every last one of them that fights is either killed or taken to the hawalaat for some heavy handed chitrol that mekes them forget all fighting lessons learnt at the madrassa. The "mujahedaat" can be givin the option to head home or head to the women's hawalaat for some khatir twazu from the aunties down there. The leader of the "mujahedeen" should get some public chitrol in a busy area of the city before lockin em up and throwing away the key. Let em kill himself down there if he so wishes, that way others don't have to bother.

but y would they do that… can u get a better human shield than that?
the brave mujahedin have learnt these lessons from their brethern in other places where they fight from mosques and houses and if they are hit back then they make all kinds of noise that the other party is killing women and children and attacking a place of worship.

freakin’ cowards :mad:

I am sorry but were u sleeping my brother? Do you watch Geo/Ary etc..? See when 9 Chinese girls were taken to the red mosque, the volunteers had definite proof that they were indulged in prostitution... And it was done peacefully. Maulana Mohammed Ishaq, a cleric at the mosque said that they rescued the chinese girls for their own safety.. The chinese girls were brought to the bustling capital of Pakistan for prostitution- forget about Islam, the act is not permitted anywhere except Amsterdam if I'm correct and the cleric said the girls were treated with full honor and dignity.. it was only done to explain that this is not good for their future..
Of course, I dont want Pakistan to become a lunatic state, but last checked Saudi did not allow women drivers because they cause distraction I guess.. music and other stuff are fine if they naats and recitation.. Men and roam with their wives if they have ID or something to proof- makse sense.. doesn't it? Suicide bombings is against ISLAM and idiots who are doing it are AGAINST ISLAM.. I have repeated it before.. My definition of freedom in a muslim country is where a person is free to do anything as long as it is permissible in Quran.

I completely agree with you, Sir. I am against any kind of violence.. I opposed the Lal mosque ppl destroying CD/video parlors and stuff too.. suicide bombing or threatening ppl is the worst kind of act of expressing frustation- ppl who are doing it ARE NOT MUSLIM. They are plain idiots. I say teach goodness of Islam to ppl in a peaceful manner- Make them participate, have them share their ideas and you will see there will be no violence.. I dont know what happens to ppl they become so violent they think hitting another person is the best and last resort.. damn!

i just saw the pics posted by Flame of Life on the first page and these guys actually have sand bags to hide behind and barbed wire and guns and stuff. that indicates these guys had no plan to settle the whole thing peacefully. They thought they had their own little republic and were preparing to defend it against the government of the kuffar.

And from the pictures, the militants look like they are well trained, they are following good weapon handling techniques. It is assumed they are from Jaish-e-Mohammed.

This Ghazi Abdurr Rasheed is a jerk...he ended up dropping the telephone line while talking to Aaj Tv. He is just trying to become pseudo hero, martyr....

tay onou chhado bibijee, o tay wakhrey type jia maulana hai. har valley lal topi ich hide karda hai.

In other news, 4 soldiers were killed in Waziristan attack on convoy, 2 others in serious condition.

That's right.

Has this dictator government ever settled anything peacefully... More and more people are thinking that its all because govt. wants people to take its eyes off the CJ case where on Monday govt. had a very rough day... and now they are facing nothing but a complete defeat...
Which doesn't look a bad theory... instead of showing some maturity in settling the issues Mushi is destroying everything just to stay in power... i wander if he will even be left with enough people in Pakistan to form his cabinet

Aren't elections nearing?

These are all big strategies by people who want to cling to power. This is going to benefit Musharraf enormously, otherwise he was not much bothered.

Dont worry yaar there will always be lotas willing to work for him for a price... especialy those who should be in jail. As for Lal Masjid, I agree with you, its all drama created by Mushrraf and nothing more.

Post # 700 b*tch*s!