Re: Lal Masjid Siege Thread (merged)
Very good. A country wide protest against the military action.
I won’t be surprpised if they go buck wild, as usual, destroy property and people die.
Very good. A country wide protest against the military action.
I won’t be surprpised if they go buck wild, as usual, destroy property and people die.
Remember one important thing: the whole reason, the ONLY reason why this operation is being carried out is to SAVE LIVES. If the forces wanted to kill these people indiscriminately, they would have simply fired a missile or dropped a bomb, and this operation would have been over in 10 seconds and NOT 10 hours.
Before comparing pak forces to others, just keep in mind that the only reason pak forces is taking casualties is to save lives of those women and children. This is indeed a thankless job, and unfortunately not many people will appreciate the fact that every single person who walks out of this compound alive owes his/her life to the forces gallantry.
indeed. in a lot of other places the building would have been flattened by aerial bombing/tanks.
shyt man…if you are a KFC owner…run away.
or are they goign to burn chinese dentist shops this time..
*MMA announces 3-day mourning against mosque operation *
ISLAMABAD: Muttahida Majalis-e-Amal (MMA) has announced three-day mourning against the Lal Masjid operation.
why am I NOT surprised..
they are just catering to their vote base..
"He was spotted in the basement and asked to come out. He came out with four or five militants who kept on firing at security forces," spokesman Brigadier Javed Cheema said, updating his earlier account of the incident.
"The troops responded and in the crossfire he was killed."
Cheema added: "There are still certain areas to be cleared. The body is in the compound. The other militants were also killed in the fighting."
I would stick MMA in the mosque, give them a pistol each and let them fight their "jhang".
if i was a KFC owner in pak now would be the time to pull an insurance fraud
I would stick MMA in the mosque, give them a pistol each and let them fight their "jhang".
they will hold hands and try to fly away, as they do in all group photos.
if i was a KFC owner in pak now would be the time to pull an insurance fraud
pakka pakistani hai tu yaar :D
I just woke up...
What were the overall Casualties for the Army?
shyt man...if you are a KFC owner...run away. or are they going to burn chinese dentist shops this time..
especially the one next Shan hospital. I think it is McDonald now, don't know if it survived or not.
Ghazi was pure bukwas.
Check abdul azir ka interview in Burkha when he was caught:
http://stopdesi.com/view_video.php?viewkey=650923ea331c15af3b16
U MUST watch this video, and then decide kay ye log kitne JHOOTE and MAKAAR hain, when he is asked who shot rangers he goes BACHAY HAIN GHALTI HO GAYI. i mean wtf is that?
they will hold hands and try to fly away, as they do in all group photos.
you have such an innocent mind Fraudia.. the reality is much worse.
i believe it is the Mulla equivalent of those infamous key parties
15 soldiers dead, 30+ injured
Was it jins who also kidnapped chinese women, aunty shamim, police personal before the siege? Stop lying.
I have seen TV interviews of relatives of those inside and they said they got calls from their relatives insdie telling them that they can't leave because they are not being allowed to.
This babax is a big mullah. Lying is his trait like any other mullah. They take hostages and use places of worship for combat operations and when faced with consequences, cry foul.
I just woke up...
What were the overall Casualties for the Army?
Exact number will never be known.
great, good show A$$holes. Now more will die during this 3 day mourning.
Put country into martial law and cut out this cancer of corrupt mullahs. Got some momentum now.