Re: Lal Masjid Siege Thread (merged)
Talat wants more casualties?
Talat is the most stupid media personality. What can be done to teach him responsibility? boycott? letters to editor? photoshop his face on a cross-dressing tranny's body?
Please add to the list.
put bunch of mullah's in separate rooms for a while then make him dress like a talib and send him in.
1 more SSG Soldier has Died...
total SSG Dead are at 3...
May Allah grant them Paradise
honestly geo is flashing camera lights on people lying on strechers. this is unbelievable.
Number of casualties are too low for General Talat saab. Also now he is supreme intelligence czar...Maulana Ghazi nay kabhi bandooq nahien uthaayee...andar ke command kisee aur kay pass hai....
Talat claims that brother burqua is not commanding the miscreants, there is a separate comand and control structure. How does he know so much? Is he a mole? Is Talat a mullahtic loony agent?
Talat needs to be investigated.
Firing has Stopped
Talat is the most stupid media personality. What can be done to teach him responsibility? boycott? letters to editor? photoshop his face on a cross-dressing tranny's body?
Please add to the list.
I suggest we start a campaign writing letters to aaj tv, weitign abotu aaj tv reporting to ever newspaper and maagzine...just everywhere about how pathetic it was what Talat is doing, and forget ARY and GEO, i have seen theri clips and I am disgusted.
yeah one is shouting like hell..i couldnt get it what is he saying:konfused:
Now Talat will describe that in his expert military opinion, people are reloading or they are eating halwa. Stupid ass!
Geo repeating visuals form a hospital:
This is what I heard, while security personnel were being taken in the emergency rooms:
Media: picture o bananey dein
Hopistal Workers: Acha peechaey ho kar bana lein -- while stopping to havd the picture taken
Media People: turning the lights on for camera
Hospital Worker: posing with the stretcher (alongside)
The injured jawan, obviously shocked, screaming 'Aadil', 'AAdil' (probably one of his fellows he saw dying , who knows)
ABSOLUTELY DISGUSTING. Another seucirty personnel screaming 'mera haath zakhmi hey araam sey' while the cameramen blocking the ambulance's entrance.
If these were your sons, would you want these images being shown for fking ratings.
I should disclose, my dad holds an imp position in Jan Group/Geo. I just called him, and although he sounds partly shocked too, but doesn't seem like the sentiment is shared up in the hierarchy
Talat is a true traitor!!! He should be tried for treason. I won't be surprised if he is a mullahtic mole.
Geo has committed the worst form of indignity against these heroes. I hope GEO producers are shamed publically and punished for this distasteful coverage.
Shameless sickos!
Geo repeating visuals form a hospital:
This is what I heard, while security personnel were being taken in the emergency rooms:
Media: picture o bananey dein Hopistal Workers: Acha peechaey ho kar bana lein -- while stopping to havd the picture taken Media People: turning the lights on for camera Hospital Worker: posing with the stretcher (alongside) The injured jawan, obviously shocked, screaming 'Aadil', 'AAdil' (probably one of his fellows he saw dying , who knows)
ABSOLUTELY DISGUSTING. Another seucirty personnel screaming 'mera haath zakhmi hey araam sey' while the cameramen blocking the ambulance's entrance.
If these were your sons, would you want these images being shown for fking ratings.
Talat is a mullahtic mole.
Cobra Gunships are now flying overhead the compound
Talat wants to fidn the real truth --- right now -- why?
I suggest we start a campaign writing letters to aaj tv, weitign abotu aaj tv reporting to ever newspaper and maagzine...just everywhere about how pathetic it was what Talat is doing, and forget ARY and GEO, i have seen theri clips and I am disgusted.
We have all his memorable quotes saved in this thread, plenty of material to circulate to media.
Talat wants to fidn the real truth --- right now -- why?
We want to find the real truth about this Talat. Is he a paid mullahtic agent? Right now!
After all this is over, let's complete our letter at least to GEO. As I stated earlier, I have an inside way of getting it across.
Live BBC Coverage of the Mosque Siege