Lal Masjid Siege Thread - Operation Silence (merged)

Re: Breaking News: Paramilitary Police clash with Lal Mosque idiots!

typical Mullah.... Ager koi kam mullah khud karey tu "deception" hai aur ager koi aur karey tu "jhoot" and he is wajib-e-qatal

Exactly. I too was thinking why don't they keep rangers at a distance where the Lal Masjid bullets cant reach them, and just use snipers to take out the gun holders one by one. There won't be mass bloodshed, so media and politicians won't be able to exploit the situation, and taking out gun holders one by one surely is government's right!

if deception is alowed then should send in SSG in burqas

Shoot them in the legs or the shoulder... Try to decommision them... A good sniper should have no problem shoouling someones shoulders...
A shoulder shot would be perfect since that would mean they can no longer fire a weapon effectively.

By the way, regardless of how many people are arrested or killed, what do you think they should do with the two Ghazi brothers. Surely an arrest is only going to see violent protests for their freedom. Take them out, even if they hide behind ninjas, I say?

I thought you were leaving...

This rule only applies to muslims...

I thought you were!?!?!

send in punjab pulce encounter espeshialist wid nuth force for ninjas

I would be surprised if htey haven't already done that. Not SSG per say, but I am sure army folks must have installed some bugs and placed some spies within Lal Masjid and are aware of their strengths and their plans!

smack

..and who is not muslim in this story?

Again, deception in this case is pure stupidity since everyone can see right through it...
You see we have this thing in the 21 century called a TV. It sends MOVING pictures, LIVE, to peoples homes which appear on little boxes... So its obvious that the good Maulana is either unaware of this technology, or he is just to stupid to understand it:)

*Pakpatriot1 and Che please stop derailing the thread with your personal fight. *

some channels reporting that an action is planned for around 3 am tonight. two and half hours from now. Allah khair!

Wait till Hareem baji reads what you wrote... :D

Ok sorry, couldnt help it:)

Man, tension is driving me crazy!

daniel: here you have taken out ace of trump card. :) .. Good idea. I think that you are right, this is what Pakistan wants, a dose of talibization (or talibization stick). Well, Pakistan government should announce that they have decided to implement the demand of Lal Mandir retards as most media channels are in their favour. So, first implementation would be on media.

Thus, from tomorrow all women presenter and any women shown on television media, that includes all women in drama and advertisements, should be in Ninja dress. Similarly, all men that come on television, be they Presenter, Guests, Advertisements, or Dramas, should have beard at least 10 inches long.

If any electronic media (TV channels) from tomorrow would show a woman not in Ninja dress or man without beard (at least 10 inches long), their license would get cancelled. Further, from tomorrow if that happens, government literally should do that too, that is cancel the license of these TV channels. I am sure that in couple of weeks, all channels would come to their senses.

why they are broadcasting their plans......????