Lal Masjid Siege Thread - Operation Silence (merged)

Re: Breaking News: Paramilitary Police clash with Lal Mosque idiots!

i am surprised Qazi hussein's ninjas are issuing implicit threats on tv....shameless

MMA kameenaz ki baat par why are you shocked, are you surprised. MMA is aasteen ka saamp

give teh fookin mullahs promises of safe passage, and then blow their plane or chopper up.

I could not understand how it is possible to let these Lal building criminals to let go free? Letting them free or giving them amnesty of any sort means encouraging similar revolt against the state somewhere else. Nevertheless, is this the Pakistan we should have?

I am really disgusted by MMA MNAs demands that they should be forgiven. If these retards of Lal Building should be given some sort of relief, then why not others that do half the crime these people did and after finding guilty are now languishing in prison for years? What is their fault different then these retards? Are they any different Pakistanis then these retards? Since these retards were suppose to be teaching young kids and suppose to be making them law abiding citizens, if they did crime, they are bigger criminals and deserve harsher punishment.

MMA MNAs (especially Ninja JI MNA Raheel Qazi and Qazi the Paji) saying that Lal building criminals behaved like kids and government should forgive them is really retarded talk. If that is the case, would MMA going to agree to bring law in Pakistan that there should be no punishment for kidnapping, killing, attacking and burning shops, harassing people doing their businesses, snatching arms from law enforcement agencies, occupying land and building there, occupying library, occupying government buildings and burning it, shooting at Pakistan forces and killing them, etc … whatever these retards did?

If there are anyone from MMA on this forum (or MMA sympathizers), can they please clear themselves? Is this is the Pakistan these MMA MNAs dreams and desire people's vote to make Pakistan where all this should be allowed? Is this what these MMA dream of making Pakistan? a lawless state?

That haramzada rasheed ghazi is now not even willing to be under house arrest now.

This asswipe needs to be killed, thats it.

holding kids hostage...

you know ppl start jumping up and down when some terrorist training camp is blown up, atthat time they have a lot of pain for kids caught in the crossfire.

Now they are missing in action..

and can mrs qzi hussein shut the hell up, did you read her statement, stupid woman.

true colours folks, true colours...this is what MMA is about. her statement whines about govt action is wrong, the stupid woman has no words to say about her ideological brothers holding the children hostage..

kids are in danger not because of govt but because of the psychos holding the kids hostage

rasheed ghazi wants peace, friendship and does not want tazleel, and wants izzat and waqaar.

ullu kay pathay...holding kids hostage is a source of izzat and waqqar for them?

****** insaan is saying he has not given call to masrissas in other parts of pakistan to launch attacks..

kuttay ka pilla...sarhiyal darrhiyal...dhamkiaan day raha hai, kuttay ki maut marro is ko.

what, he wants it all to disappear? no legal action against him...
why are MMA activits not demonstrating in other cities against this hostage taking by ghazi biradraan..

I am amazed that people are still calling him maulana sahab...
come on folks... u want to call these type of people "maulana sahib"
nice...

disgusting..pandering to a terrorist.

its like some school teachers who lose respect for some actions in front of their students but students still call them 'sir' :D

I agree, thats what he really deserves, drawing room for rest of his life.

hopefully that will not be too long..

wats new - i was out for an hour or so

I just watched it, man its heart breaking.

The referees in this case are worse than the criminals -- JAMATE ISLASMI MMAs. Strom the damn place and get it over with before they start threatening us iwth more 'peaceful displays' from followers of religion of peace.

kuttay ka pilla ghazi is still making his idiotic demands..MMA morons are findhign excuses to support him i.e. he is flexible, he is reasonable, govt should not attack him. the usual expected trash.

the solution is very simple, the moron surrenders.

he is showing himself to be a selfish pig again and again, holding children as his bargaining chips. I am shocked at our media for pandering to him and his ideological brethren.

the situation today is worse than yesterday which was worse than the day before -- the longer we wait - the more vulnerable we become

oh and one ranger was shot when there was gunfire from some other mosque on rangers..not this compound..

it would have been one thing to let him go on day one - but if we let him go NOW, it sets a very bad example, sends a terrible message and leaves us vulnerable to future hostage crisis .... U.S. has the best policy in this regard - no negotiations with hostage takers.

when it will be over it will be over. On one hand its annoying to hear MMA goons talk crap, on the other hand, its caught on film how these asswipes firmly throw themselves in their ideological brother ghazis corner without condemning him in the least...maybe some people's eyes will open now

it's time for the secular elements (or peaceful elements) among pakistani public to come out in support of this operation and help diffuse the MMA pressure building up.... we need 'AWAM' to show us their support...

aaj tv making a big deal out of inability of sector G6 people to draw their paychecks ... time for reporters to find 'issues' they can be champions for and get their fifteen minutes.

asshole.