Re: Lal Masjid fanatics abduct policemen
so what the hell folks, are we going have a lal masjid lowlifes chitrol show today or not.
Did they do that? No...or are you refereeing to the dude who was abducted...tut-tut...it was a mere allegation they abducted him on...sound familiar?
I answer tangents with tangents.
anyways, please dont distract me anymore. I am eagerly anticipating the chitrol of lala masjid losers. dont spoil the moment.
its like like anticipation of a movie that you have waited for a long time to see.
A siege of the mosque would dissolve the situation in a matter of weeks, if not days. That this isn't being done clearly implies that it's in someone's interest to keep this as a reoccurring issue.
Mr Ghazi does raise pertinent points…when asked why is he challenging the state’s writ by abducting women and policemen and he responds by saying that the writ of the state is broken when someone is looted at gunpoint, writ of the state was deliberately broken on 12th May, writ of the state is broken when intelligence agencies kidnap people and writ of the state is broken when same agencies claim no law governs them. why does the govt. want to establish its writ when a criminal is kidnapped. *“kya hukoomat ki writ in criminals kay liye he reh gayee hai?”
*The policemen were kidnapped after Islamabad and Rawalpindi police point blank refused to lodge an FIR for the people whose release Mr. Ghazi is now demanding. ![]()
No updates yet. Mr. Ghazi is on media offensive. Govt. is low key, and has understandably only spoken through Interior Minister once.
I answer tangents with tangents. anyways, please dont distract me anymore. I am eagerly anticipating the chitrol of lala masjid losers. dont spoil the moment.
its like like anticipation of a movie that you have waited for a long time to see.
LOL, given all the nonsense that has happened in Pakistan recently, the indignation over this is nothing short of a giant tangent...unless of course shooting at ambulances and what not is less an offense than what these losers are doing.
prolly. late night Islamabad time.
Bad News: Wafaq-e-Madaris head, Mr. Jalindhari has stated that if the govt takes any armed action against Lal Masjid, it will support Lal Masjid.
Mr. Jalindhari has around 22,000 **madaris **(thats right..madaris..not students) at his disposal.
Even when Islam forbids the destruction of buildings?
Focus on the meat of the argument, not whether it came via courier or regular mail. The point was that any establishment that threatens the order of the country should be broken up. If it makes you happy, it can be done by putting a big padlock on the front door, happy? Does Islam allow using super tough metallic locks made with Western manufactured machinery or do we have to use ropes? Way to diverge an argument lady!
And by the way, that 'demolishing' of the building prohibition is an entirely different thing, based in the context of post war leveling of entire cities by the conquering armies. Demolishing a building to build a better one, or to build one to serve a different purpose is not prohibited. Being a good Muslim doesn't mean that you abolish all common sense and follow the word literally without understanding what they say. If you want to say anything in response to this specific argument, please open a new thread to discuss it.
prolly. late night Islamabad time.
Bad News: Wafaq-e-Madaris head, Mr. Jalindhari has stated that if the govt takes any armed action against Lal Masjid, it will support Lal Masjid.
Mr. Jalindhari has around 22,000 **madaris **(thats right..madaris..not students) at his disposal.
yeah yeah so whats new. all along everyone on this board knew that if govt took any action against the psychos at lal masjid teh entire insane clown posse of madrissa idiots nationwide wuld go birn KFCs and cars and all. No surprise here.
I guess that is probably the reason that govt waited to figure out what the hell they want to do.
FOL abay aur ktini late night ho gi, aint it like 11 something in isloo right now??
LOL, given all the nonsense that has happened in Pakistan recently, the indignation over this is nothing short of a giant tangent...unless of course shooting at ambulances and what not is less an offense than what these losers are doing.
enough threads discussing those offenses seperately?.... right? :)
good!
What a tragedy. A small group is holding an entire nation hostage through explicit threat of violence. How does this 'Madarrssah Militia' promote the cause of Islam? Religion of peace!
wafaq has been supporting the govt. dialogue process all along. In fact this jalandhari guy went to lal masjid himself to diffuse the tensions. Obviously the govt. will alienate a large religious community with this action.
Before it starts however, I am not for any killings. Arrest the idiots and present them to a court.
brb..12:00 AM news time..maybe we'll have some udpates
…how many of those are active? or as hate-filled? ![]()
Bottom line is, mullah can spit on the street, and people will want his head…MQM and govt-backed thugs can shoot up a city, and it’s all good…boys will be boys…
OK, here is what will happen if government takes any actions against these people. If an action is taken a few of these people will get hurt, some may die if rsistance is shown. Then all the people who are here blaming musharraf for being weak will say oh the pakistani fauj is fighting against its own people, musharraf should resign because of this action, the army should go because they are so cruel.
This will be exactly like what happened in the CJ case. When he was put under house arrest people were shouting and screaming anti govt slogans on this board. When restrictions were taken off and the a$$hole became a political puppet, people blame Musharraf for what happened in Karachi. Why is the CJ not responsible for his actions anymore? Heck anybody, including me knew that nothing good will comeout of what he and the political parties were trying to do in karachi.
Anyone who thinks people would not have died on the 12th if MQM had not taken an aggressive stand are nothing but fools. ANP/ PKMAP people came out fully armed, so did the MQM goons. If MQM had not come out with guns that day bodies would still have fallen. This is the sad face of Pakistani politics. Pakistani siyasat hamesha se lashoN pe hoti rahi hai. It would have been no different this time.
This is the sole reason why I blame Chaudhry iftekhar for ever accepting to become a pawn for the political parties. Blame who ever you want to MQM for non MQM supporters, PPP or JI for MQM supporters, it doesnt make a difference. People are dead because Iftekhar saab had a God-complex and in order to save his job took this course.
Now come and tell me how it is a right to have rallies anywhere one wants to.
Please aisa nahi karo. Mat lo in bachon ki, ye chotay chotay masson idiots haiN. chor do apnay ha'al pai. :D
Since Mullah claims to work in the name of God, perhaps he should stop spitting all over on his own regardless of what MQM is doing. Otherwise, he’s no different from the rest of the gang and should be dealt with accordingly. Mullah should try to ‘earn’ the moral high ground he tries to assert all the time.
wafaq has been supporting the govt. dialogue process all along. In fact this jalandhari guy went to lal masjid himself to diffuse the tensions. Obviously the govt. will alienate a large religious community with this action.
Before it starts however, I am not for any killings. Arrest the idiots and present them to a court.
I am for zero killings. but enough if this ghunda gardee. if waqf has a better way to talk sense into the idiot brothers and their moronic followers and supporters then I am all for giving them a chance to accomplish that.
yeah the govt can alienate a large number of 'religious community' but what is the alternative right now.
plus dinn someone just recently say that these guys were in partnership with govt. so if that is the case then they cooked this up together :)
they are partners with govt when its in people's interest to say that, and they are not when its ine people's interest to say that, which one is it :D
they are not active because the ppl who activey particpate i those are probably asleep ![]()
and as far as hate filled. oh yeah. personal attacks galore, people giving maan ebhen ki glaliaan and all.
bottom line is, people just cant be objective. MQM got a major phainti twice in the 90s. I am all for MQm militants getting that again.
Now thats out of the way, lets focus on mullahs.
and Mullahs dont just spit on the street, ned i remind you of the suicide attacks recently, or the carnage of shia sunni violence.
lets not pass psycho mullahs around as masoom teddybears
we should abduct the lal masjid folks and deport them to afghanistan
plus dinn someone just recently say that these guys were in partnership with govt. so if that is the case then they cooked this up together :)
LOL...didn't say the government...
But if there is no resolution, I'd be inclined to think this was a big show....
AAJ Tv reports no one can enter islamabad without an ID card which shows the residence of islamabad...lets hope its not mere intimidatory tactics.