Lal Killa

My brother is Making a documentary about Pakistan…

Re: Lal Killa

i went there 8 years ago:chai:

Wow! It's beautiful... :)

gorgeous :( miss pak

Wow..

lmao let me guess
hez the 1 sittin on the stepz

Pakistan has such magnificent architecture:)

I just went a few weeks ago! :D It's a cute place.

I havent gone there for a such a long time. Inshallah next time i go to lahore im def going there

^ next time..? I bet thas in a few weeks..:D

lol No ima b Close to u by nExt Week lol

nice :k:

picture is very nice except its seems as touching to the Sky ...

:DGiv him Shabashi hehe

close 2 me..? but I have no lal killa here..:konfused: I think..

lookin around 4 lal killa..

I said ima b close to u not the lal killa lol

oh.. acha..:hehe: chal theek hai.. I’ll make the basement ready 4 u..:smiley:

What happen to the jail lol that we talked about

haan I still have 2 kick no. 275 out.. but the meanwhile.. u can stay in the basement.. dont worry.. its mouse n rat free..:D

Yea i get scared at night so ur gona have to give me company... Close company too

Where is this in Pak?