lake mountaint

a few pics from the snow… :slight_smile:

the drive up (this was such an awesome rainforest!! my cousins scared me on the way back… they all got out of the car to take pics and i sat inside like an idiot… got scared :blush: )
[thumb=H]drive%20up17305_5375887.JPG[/thumb]

one of the lookouts
[thumb=H]lookout17305_82515221.JPG[/thumb]

at the end of our walk.. we were too tired to go further
[thumb=H]top17305_9946511.JPG[/thumb]

another view from the top
[thumb=H]top%20217305_5796172.JPG[/thumb]

Looks nice! Where's that at?

my attempt and getting on top of something.. and i fell.. BADLYYYY
[thumb=H]fallen%20over17305_93419941.JPG[/thumb]

walking up...
[thumb=H]walking17305_8048828.JPG[/thumb]

Snow :love:

I love snow :love:

lovely snow :love:

beautiful pics :love:

*Originally posted by Samael: *
Looks nice! Where's that at?

about 2 hours from melbourne :) it was absolutely awesome...! it was raining like crazy.. we got soaked within 2 minutes.. by the time we got to the top.. the rain had stopped.. and all these clouds were wizzing by sooo fast.. just like in the movies :)

You look cute as usual. Nice jacket. ;)

Looks like it can be quite the romantic spot. Must be gorgeous in the summer time.

hahah i was soo wet mehnaz! fully soaked... aaah that jacket is so ooold.. but thank u :)

pretty! :flower1:

It's hard to imagin cold weather, when where I live it's 105 today.

Awesome pics as always.

:love:

Cool pictures ! :k: Looks like you guys had some good time trailing and driving…:smiley:

actually the drive was pretty scary…extremely windy.. the rainforest was amazing though :k:

Thanks for sharing Sadzzz, I enjoyed your previous post of last year as well. and I believe it was from Muree..rite ? You are a real “sillani” :k:

thanks raindance :flower2:

yeap, i think the murree pics were from earlier in the year.. sometime in feb i think hmm..

what does sillani mean? :slight_smile:

^^,Siallani is Urdu and It means “Globtrotter” more regional than global perhaps. I can’t believe my Urdu is so deep yet I can not write it properly,:blush:
Aik zamanay mai mujhay “aam” ( Mangoo ) lekhna nahi ata tha,Urdu is such a beautiful language though..:smiley:

yupyup, urdu has VERY potential raindance.. dont u think?

sadzz, BEAUTIFUL pics yaar.. specially where u r struggling to get on the snow… heehehe, that was cute :hug:

^ im gonna become a globtrotter in a month, inshallah :k: cant wait!

haha na ur urdu is fine.. i just dont know such hard words..