Lajawab

Where is my armchair maulvi friend these days? I haven’t seen him posting much.

Methinks he found a woman. :ahaa:

Re: Lajawab

maybe you finally made him "Lajawab" by your comments :p

lajjo found himself a mrs. lajjo :wink:

He got married :p

Or he joined Taliban/Qaeda.

he is MIA - after getting married

I was just wondering the same thing today. I seem to recall the wedding was a few months ago. Hope the two have a happy life together.

jealous??? :wink:

lajawab got married? uh oh pcg, tumarhay haath sey aik aur mulla nikla gaya..:smack:

^lol

wasn't he engaged ... dear Lajjo ... I'm sure he'll be back.

Lajawab replies

“when i became ur hand,i thought, the hand of arnold was fit in the body of two month old baby…when i wanted to became chair,u would have need support of elders to reached on the top…ur weight was so low as i thought plastic bags were put on me…when i became maulvi,u left my madrassa and join asma,s “sub sexy hai madrassa”…u told me tht beard looked nice on me but u ran away with a shaved guy through lyari naddi…i have not been posting beacause some one told me to respect special children and so i decided not to post as it would be disrespectful to u…i think,u have found “men” …keep it up trying hard to be american..by the way,when i was passing from safari park on chand raat,i thought of old days when i used to put u on my shoulders and say “gareeb larki hai eid kay kapray nahi banaiye”..the idea u gave work very well and ur “maskeen” face also helpled to earn lot of money”…

^ poor lajawab must be going thru a very hard time to get his english batterred to such degree....

I can’t make any sense of Guy1’s reply.

Lussi and armughal: :hehe:

I had no clue the kid was engaged - I must have missed that newsflash. I’m so happy that he’s with someone now - he’s probably having so much fun that he doesn’t have time for GS anymore!

ive also been wondering where he is...

congratulations Lajawab

Lajjo ko Lajji mill gayee....

I miss his posts :(

U R MY FRND !
TO KIA KEROON ???
NACHOON ??? OK ... !!!

<(“,)/