Lahori Girls

Hi,

I am planning to come to Pakistan from the UK as I am intrested in a girl for marriage.

I am wondering if some experienced elders, or people with knowledge can give me any advice on girls from Lahore, as she is well educated, and speaks english as well as punjabi, and is a teacher for children.

Please advise.

Thanks.

Re: Lahori Girls

Stand outside schools for teachers...best place I tell ya!!!...
Btw...usually families r involved in Rista karraing....seek the help of ristedaars and their aquaintances

lolll...

and azimscot, like amber11 said, u cant just go to lhr n marry whoever... u definitely have to involve family or friends who can fwd u rishtaas of suitable girls.. and since ure specifically looking for a school teacher, i think ull hav to ask someone in ur family to ask around for u...

[quote="azimscot"]

Hi,

I am planning to come to Pakistan from the UK as I am intrested in a girl for marriage.

I am wondering if some experienced elders, or people with knowledge can give me any advice on girls from Lahore, as she is well educated, and speaks english as well as punjabi, and is a teacher for children.

Please advise.

What do you mean by Lahori girls? As if the girl from Gujranwala or Faisalabad is going to be better or worse. She is a teacher and probably panjabi, although there are non panjabi speaking girls too in Lahore. You got to go and see and meet her to make an honest assessment. All the best

I thought there was a HUGE population of pakistanis in UK? Can't just find one there?

Even in Lahore there are all different kind of people ..like everywhere else..people can,t give advice on someone they don,t know.

Pakistan ki Akhbaaraat mein Maslan Nawaa e Waqt ..and all otheres ..mein yeh Request Chapwaa k Koshish karo ........Ya to Fbi ko yeh request bhej do ..they ll look for you ...

btw. Not me !!

Aham Aham lahori :chai:

^^ and looking:faizy:

Lol, i m preshan tht whts gna happen with kuris of Lahore in London :crying:

wat do u mean??..arenet their enuff guys???

But wht if everyone start going Pak n find kuris :naraz:

No because desis have it in their heads that all the girls from UK are somewhat bad and wudnt make good wives. :vivo:

then the kuris go to Pakistan to get some mundaas:D

I think this guy should stand outside his house with a sign that reads PLEASE MARRY ME. I AM DESPERATE!

Accha..tumne phasaa liya abhi koi larki ke naHi?

spot on!!

azimscot… hopefully that’s not what you think.. or else ure in for the biggest surprise of ur life when u meet with a truly paki/lahori/educated/multi-lingual/school-teacher dreamgirl of ur life…

how do we know??? every single person in the world is different ...just cuz theres 5 girls for example from lahore and all teachers...doesnt mean they are all the same or will have anything in common! helloooooooooooo

lahor lahore hey :nuch:

I have envolved my parents and uncles/aunt and they are going to the girls house.

Alot of people tell me here in the UK not to marry anyone from Pakistan as they are all after a VISA. My older brother got married in Pakistan and they live happly ever after they have 2 children mashallah.

Basically how can you tell if someone is marrying you for a visa? Is it possible to know or just have to hope someone is not pulling a fly 1 on you??