Lahori Galz are Wild!!!

Kurian from Lahore are Wild…check this out!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MqP3dMnCJ-s&search=Lahori%20chik%20combat

:slight_smile:

Re: Lahori Galz are Wild!!!

:rotfl: :rotfl:

lol baal pakarnai chaiyeh day eik doosrai kai:p .

holy crum, i think i know that place :rotfl:

Cat Fights are fun to watch!

is that Hot Spot in Defense?

it aint Hot Spot! C'mon guyz, what do u think. Where they fighting!

my parents are from lahore, and i go back to lahore like every 4 years, so I have very little knowledge about lahore geography...

so, help me out here :)

cat fights are fun, oh pls be sensible ....fighting suits no one specially girls of lahore

You call this wild? False Alarm! :frusty2:

in front of some restaurant on MM Alam road i think

Dumb LGS *****es. The fight was quite stupid and started when some girl asked another lgs girl “oye tumhaara naam kia hai?” :rotfl:] (in a rude manner), and the other girl had a real bad attitude, slapped her across the face (I think).

By the way, its at the Pancake Lounge in defence. Their cheesecakes are so damn good!

:rolleyes:

That was not a a cat fight dude, girls couldn't seem to fight for sh!t.

^ i agree, i’ve seen better :hehe:

Lohorie gals did a wonderful job ... and showed their natural talent and can

do beter as well

:omg: if it was me they would get a High and Low kick , they are acting like chickens, baal kheinchna, She just needed one slap on the face , aur sab bass, uppar se english bhi mari jarahi hai Wah

Its near mm alam road i think,
it looks like something with The… formage or The … lounge
or something .. , **Partyguyz **where is it??
i wanna know, for whenever i will be there, i will remember this video :omg: and i will trow some roses for the girls who fighted there :stuck_out_tongue: lol

i have seen this one, i like it.

probably fighting over some guy.

Jeez.. the guys who taped it, their comments are worse! chuskey leh rahay thay