Lahoris to whip the jawaris @hanibal. ![]()
Re: Lahore V Islamabad 4th PSL match
Islamabad 158/7
Misbah 61 not out
Go islamabad…kick them out!!!
Jawari bhi achay players ko pick kertay hain…
Islamabad just trying to keep the match alive…
If Lahore loose today they are out og tournament, i surely dont want @ehsan bhai to loose intetest
Bwahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah
Told you we were warming up
Cup is lahore’s
lahore Lahore aye. :hula: :aejaz:
This is 1st and last win for LQ!!!
Khush ho lain
seriously, you guys follow this useless league..on top of that, god knows how many jawaris are sitting in there. i bet, there are dozen other players playing such games…shrjeel was offered 20lakhs to leave every ball… no way, our bookay nangay players would say no to such offers
and look at PCB custodians…
najam sehti, biggest slut of his time who will do anything for publicity
and sheryar khan, 90yr old with no control on his tongue and tweets
and these 2 jokers clean clen Paki cricket? yea right. they are licking nawaz boots who has serious corruption charges
Ghar kee murghi daal barabar. ![]()
Jal-KukaR alert?
PSL murghi is brioler murghi , haram kha kar bariee hoi hai…if it was pure desi murghi fed on natural feed, i had no problem
NO TO PSL’S BROILER MURGHI which has been fed on haram feed and injections.
Yes to TEST CRICKET’S DESI MURGHI which takes its genuine time to develop
Only 2 jawaris have been caught in PSL, there are gazallion others who must be doing god knows what. Umar akal and kamran akmal playing fair in PSL? i cannot believe it
Finish all T20 leagues. All of them are tarnishing cricket to no end.
leave one ball get 2o lakh…yaar paisa to bohat zayada hai. why not avail it?
i say why not?
waisay seriously, Najamam sethi will be Mr Clean of Pakistani cricket…
D:D:D:D
Hasad na kr mehnat kr!!!
Congrats :biggthumb: