Re: Lahore Lahore aii
Yes. I will also post M.M. Alam Rd pics
I totally agree with you, it always depend on oneself and on those who are living in ur surrounding, they can create a living hell for you or u for them. But if both parties are sensible enough, then life will be real smooth. And as long as you are firm and happy with ur decision, I don’t think it should matter what other person is saying or thinking.
Country Club Lahore
http://www.good-hotels-guide.com/asia/pakistan/country-club-lahore.jpg
Badshahi Mosque
http://media.santabanta.com/newsite/newsmaker/images/lahore.jpg
http://www.travellerspoint.com/photos/3974/tahmad_lahore.jpg
Museum
http://www.sajjadzaidi.com/2003/jun/lahore/museum.jpg
http://www.eaglefeather.mon-photo.com/Travel/images/Lahore_jpg.jpg
APIIT Campus
http://www.apiit.edu.pk/images/lahore_campus_big.gif
Chief Court
http://www.harappa.com/post4/gifs/lahore03.jpg
Lahore Mosque
http://padalis05.blox.pl/resource/02_Lahore__mosqe_1.jpg
Food Street
http://www.hansdewaele.com/web/newsflash/foodstreet.jpg
Tomb of Jehangir
http://www.hansdewaele.com/web/newsflash/jehangirtomb.jpg
Gadaffi Cricket Stadium
http://cricketclub.org/graphics/gadaffi2.jpg
Gadaffi Hockey Stadium
http://www.worldstadiums.com/stadium_pictures/asia/pakistan/lahore_gadaffi_hockey.jpg
Lahore Railway Station
http://en.wikipedia.org/upload/3/3c/Lahore_railway_station.jpg
Old Campus of Punjab University
http://en.wikipedia.org/upload/f/fd/June21-2004-ThePunjabUniversity-OldCampusBuilding-1.jpg
The Planet
The Planet :bravo: :bravo: :bravo:
http://www.theplanetclubww.com/img/header.jpg
http://www.theplanetclubww.com/large/planet3.jpg
http://www.theplanetclubww.com/large/planet.jpg
http://www.theplanetclubww.com/large/avenue3.jpg
http://www.theplanetclubww.com/large/avenue.jpg
http://www.theplanetclubww.com/large/avenue11.jpg
http://www.theplanetclubww.com/large/avenue10.jpg
http://www.theplanetclubww.com/large/avenue4.jpg
Premiere Resturant
http://www.theplanetclubww.com/large/premiere.jpg
http://www.theplanetclubww.com/large/premiere1.jpg
The Planet Lounge
Illusion (mini cinema)
http://www.theplanetclubww.com/large/Illusion.jpg
http://www.theplanetclubww.com/large/ill1.jpg
ive been to anaar kalli foodstreet...it rox....... laore laore ae laore laore ae....jinne laore naee takkeya o jammeya naee...balle balle khaalo daee palle !!!!!
pls post pics of Gulberg...!!! and/or liberty market...
LKC thx for sharing !!
Lhr lhr aye tey jiney nai wekhya o jamiya nai :D
so u hve BHouse school picz? well post if u have any of DPS :)
DPS?? wo kia hai? ![]()
^^
acha acha.. abhi thori der mai post karta hoon
Bohat bohat shukriya ![]()
hum bohat be-sabri se intezaar karai hain…
^^ itni bhi kia jaldi hai?
I havn’t been to pakistan for 3 years…these pictures are the closest I can get..!!!![]()
LKC I guess you should do it now yaar, otherwise pemana sabar ka choot bhee sakhta hai ;)
Oh My God:eek: … I Was Thinkin To Move Back To Lahore Wasn’t Sure Abt It… But This Helps Sooooooooooo Much… Seriously Thanx:D
angel face you are deciding this after seeing these pics? I don’t I can move down there for good. But good luck to you :k:
Great pics :k:
TY TY
I'm sorry for the delay, I will post more pics (of gulberg too), very shortly.