Lahore ki nehr

see people how hot it is here :hehe:

[thumb=H]lahoreNeher16977_4391059.JPG[/thumb]

Ok, If you promise you wont misplace this thread, i will show you more pictures of nehr (canal). and nehr wali road where some special races are held at every weekend. bikes(bicycles) on one wheel ( called wheeli ) and races of bikes without brakes :smooth:

Re: Lahore ki nehr

did u jump in too ?
more here
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=185972

Nahi yaar, Dar lagta hai :(

Code_Red ...where are you,your family or your friends in this pic..it belongs to image 4 i guess..

aray un ko kaho kay lake ontario may akar swim karay :hoonh:

You don’t want to do that. I’ve been getting soaked in lake ontario water at least once a week for the past 2 months and the stench takes two days to scrub off your body

saailab aageyah tha kia :eek:

^ nahi bhai wo tu agley maheeney… Khudanakhawsta :nono1:

Goliko - The nehr belongs to me thats why it is here

more pictures of nehr :smooth:

[thumb=H]f316977_6252934.JPG[/thumb]

Man and his best friend …

[thumb=H]f216977_6252934.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]fee516977_6252934.JPG[/thumb]

And all this time I thought it was the Hindus polluting the ganga.

Fly with Emirates...

[thumb=H]f716977_6252934.JPG[/thumb]

soon he will find some pearls

[thumb=H]f416977_9578775.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]f516977_9578775.JPG[/thumb]

it is a bicycle ! No ??

[thumb=H]cycle116977_9578775.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]cycle216977_9578775.JPG[/thumb]

The sign board reads " Taking bath or swiming is not allowed in the canal " :D

[thumb=H]warn16977_9578775.JPG[/thumb]

Free fall

[thumb=H]free16977_9647381.JPG[/thumb]

Its so hot that Everyone is diving in the water...

[thumb=H]spr16977_9647381.JPG[/thumb]

Also they feel the heat

[thumb=H]birds16977_9647381.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]birds316977_9647381.JPG[/thumb]

Lahore? Those people look African. Are you sure you posted the right pic?

look closely :smooth:

And the rest ??

hahaha nice pics :k: … man i feel sorry for them :bummer: :frowning:

why feel sorry :confused:

They are enjoying :dhimpak:

^ yea i know lol but i mean cuz it's really hot there, yea.

yes it is extremely hot.... more like blazizzzng hot, you can't even touch anything which remains under the sun for more than 5 minutes ... and then electricity goes off :(

But the canal water is cold, and its free for all :)

Eek!!!