...Lahore Guppy Meet...Viewers' discretion advised...

Here is the meet thread and pictures are in this thread. Sab ko pictures ki pari hui thee, ab sakoon aa jaye gaa :hoonh: Oh yeah, don’t mind my bootha as I attended the meet right after traveling for 7 hours in a train :sleep2: I was so tired and sleepy but I still went there because SOMEONE had promised to show up but didn’t :grumpy:

**[thumb=H]P103016214700_3159797.JPG[/thumb]

Saby and Me

[thumb=H]P103016314700_3159797.JPG[/thumb]

From left: Amirbilal, Code_Red, Saby, and me

[thumb=H]P103016414700_3159797.JPG[/thumb]

Amirbilal and Code_Red with a side pose smiling at something (I think CR’s salad tray?)

[thumb=H]P103016514700_3159797.JPG[/thumb]

Amirbilal and Code_Red once again with a front pose **

Ab sab ko thanda saans aa gaya kia? :bailan:

Re: ...Lahore Guppy Meet...Viewers' discretion advised...

AmirBilal has a HUGE nose hahaha
Saby looks like a stupid geek!
You....look tired and dead :D

aww thats not nice Destinee.

You all look like Lahoris with those cardigans. Brings back memories.

Lucky you got to snap the meet, 4 some reason all my guppy meets go w/o any pics.

Nice pics.

what has code red seen in the second pic, his eyes are intensely wide.

btw, not to make you head any bigger, but a broad forehead is generally a sign of intelligence.

Re: …Lahore Guppy Meet…Viewers’ discretion advised…

Destinee Kabhi tou kisi ki tareef kar diya karo :bailan: Thanks for doing my tareef though :blush: Like I said, the stupid qulee lied to me and said the train will stop on major stations and will only take 5 hours but boy, was he WRONG! The train stopped at almost all the stations and took 7+ hours :frusty2: CR picked me up from station and took me right to the meet. I didn’t even wash my face to freshen up, rest karna tou bhool jaao.

LB How come? That’s ironic because I think you love to take pictures and you don’t take any pictures in the meets? Do take them and post them next time :k:

Ma Mooli I think he was looking at his big plate of salad that he prepared. I have broad forehead :blush:

Shikie tragic isnt it.

When me n Kaka met up, we went to the Casino and although my camera was in the bag in the car, inside the casion there arent any cameras allowed. Otherwise I would have posted some very interesting pics ;)

Meeting Boss was tragic too, the batts in my camera went flat :(

Picz r awesome yaar :k: i wish was there too with u guz :slight_smile: u guz lookin feb . . .

MashAllah… Yahan to bahut parhay likhay banday maujood hain :smiley:

Shikra looking so deadly tired, becharey ko moo.N bhi nahin dhoney diya kisi ne. Amirbilal and Saby really look like computer geeks and Code_Red… :devil:

Lekin jaisay bhi hain, sab bahut achay lag rahey hain :slight_smile:

Guys, collar shirt at your age? :nono3:

Shikra was a friend, not a perspective rista, ya know!

Okay, I've decided.

No, Code-Red, I will NOT marry you.

poor guy..so whom ur gonna marry now as pretty much all the guys have been eliminated and there aint many left on GS :p

geeks all of u :D

nice pics :-) seems like u guyz are having fun. .what about lahori guppans??

code r doesnt look anything like I imagined.

Saby-- You need some food in you. Been working too hard on your thesis have you?

i said generally putt, for all i know it might be hollow in there. :smiley:

Janwar bhai You are so sweet :teary1:

Ma Mooli Ok ok, ziada free honey ki zaroorat nahi :snooty:

Suroor bhai Lahori guppans are traitors :grumpy:

KhamoshNigahein Tell me about it :yawn:

Code_Red bhai… :kiss:

haha someones on the defensive.

aaww.. Bunch of pakistani guys havin fun... hugs wasey saby apka sweater..

How old is code_red? He needs a lawn mower for that chest of his.
Shikra...you don't look too happy there...you like being at the girls' meet more?

Destinee.. :hoonh: so I see you have been hanging out with “the Game” too much lately, haven’t you?? … :stuck_out_tongue:

You guys look way more decent than some of the gupps I know… besides, who cares..there were no guppans, was there? …lol