Lahore Guppies

w/salaam guys

I need some help ASAP pls :smiley:

I need some adresses/websites/phone numbers of some fancy marriage Halls in Lahore.
Something like at the Pearl Continental Hotel in Def.
It doesnt matter where it is in Lahore, as long as its chique and fancy.

The marriage Hall is prefered with a catering service etc.

Thanx a heap peepls :k:

Here you go Marriage Halls

thanx a bunch kake :smiley:

the thing is, I want to book everything from here and dont want to rely on fam. in pak.
So any Ideas where I might find phone numbers and/or pics?
thanx again. :k:

Let me know which marriage hall and I will post the phone number of it.

aaaaarrrghhhh … More marriages! :mad:

:smiley: not mine, but my sisters :stuck_out_tongue:

Mr kake, could you recommend me some really good ones?
or better, the most fancy ones?
thanx alot again for ur help

QASR-E-NOOR
9-E 2, MAIN BOULEVARD, GULBERG III
is the best as far as I know. Defence community center is good too but you can book it through a fauji only.
Bakki all hotels have marriage halls and Pearl Continental is on Mall road not defence :stuck_out_tongue:

Wish your sister all the best in her life :flower1:

Thanx fanta ji.

so I have not Avari, Pearl Continental, and QASR-E-NOOR
Fanta, can u pleaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaseeee find me a phone number?
I looked on the net, but couldnt find a number.

p.s. You will receive a proper invitation in due time and are expected to come aswell.
several other guppers are comming aswell
thanx again

p.s. 2 :rolleyes: its in Lahore isnt it ? :stuck_out_tongue:

:halo:

QASR-E-NOOR
85,Commercial Area,Cavalary Ground,Cantt.
Lahore
Phone : (92-42) 6672538-6676248
Fax : (92-42) 6662808

Use http://www.jamals.com/search/ as needed.

Along with above mentioned marriage halls I attended a marriage at pretty good hall called Saffire near Barkat Market Garden Town - hall is the biggest I have seen in Lahore in one span and nicely decorated.. food was awesome too..

Shaadi Mubarak to your sister. :)

*Originally posted by Umer: *
Shaadi Mubarak to your sister. :)

thanx Degas and W-M
U also thanx for your wishes Umar bhai :)

No this is not the Qasr-e-Noor I am talking about, it is in Gulberg, the one you have mentioned is probably a shop that sells light shades etc.
I will try to find the no. for you dutchy.

yaa i think so :smiley:

there r many other like “four season”

n yaa Qasr-e-Noor gulberg :k:

i ll try to find the phone number

there is another one i think woh bhi Qasr-e-noor waloon ka he hai main boluevard gulberg UCH hospital k saath its name is also something like QASR-e-…

also “dewan-e-khass” near Kadaafi stadium .

all the best to ur sis in life :flower1: :slight_smile:

*DEWAN-E-KHAAS BANQUET HALL *

Comm. Complex,Gaddafi Stadium
Lahore-54600
Ph. # (92-42) 5715560-5715561-5715562
Fax # (92-42) 5715563

Ohh Congrats Dutchi with ur sis

*Originally posted by fantastic1: *
Defence community center is good too but you can book it through a fauji only.
Surely thats not true. Anyone can book. They are cheaper though, but you are kinda stuck with their caterer, if I remember correctly. Faujis may get additional discount.