Lahore Best laser hair removal Center ?

Hi,
Facial hair is common in young girls and ladies.There are lot of laser hair removal in Lahore and lot of beauty saloons also offering this service.
I have heard a lot of bad things about laser hair removal like
-Hair Regrowth even after many sessions
-Skin burn after laser
-Pain
-Pigmentation after laser
-More hair growth instead of reduction.
-Much and many more side effects

Few years back my wife had laser hair removal from lahore and she had very good expereince.

• She does not have regrowth even 3 years after laser hair removal
  • she never had burn
    -She did not have pigmentation.
    -she describes mild tingling sensation during laser session.
    -No redness
    -MOST IMPORTANTLY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE RESULTS FOR LASER HAIR REMOVAL WHICH NO OTHER LASER CENTER OFFERING.

Good luck

Re: Lahore Best laser hair removal Center ?

u r advertising this clinique in so many threads....r u from dat clinique?? or their work n result is really admirable..?becuz their r so many cliniques in lahore but dont know which one is really good in terms of service n charges....

BTW now a days low cost Laser machines available which u can buy at ~ 500 $ , any one has had any experiance or suggestion ???

Khizar ..which clinic is that?

Hi Horizon,
This thread is not advertising as i did not mention name of the clinic intentionally so that no one point out that i am doing advertising on behalf of clinic.
Their work is really impressive and good.There are cheaper lasers machine from china and korea ,their results are not good or impressive.
-Then there are some home made devices as well but results are disappointing otherwise if some one has experience then he/she may share it here.

Hello Horizon472,
Can you call any clinic in your city and ask them money back guarantee for results and then let me inform in your thread or reply so that you know this reality my dear.

which Laser (type and company) do they use?

Hi,i think they are using YAG laser or some thing like that.
Khizar

^yes, they would have to use a YAG on asian skin tones. but the manufacturer is important too as the quality of the machines varies greatly.

make sure you get it from a professional! very important!

i think its a waste of money i got my arms upperlip done and didnt help at all

koi price k baaray mai nahi btaa raha hai kya price haiii?

face is not an appropriate candidate for laser, so it's not advisable anyway.

also, there could have been many other reasons why it may not have worked:

• might not have been laser, might have been ipl.
  • not the right laser or settings for your skin type.
  • hair was too fine to be treated.

Hi,there might be certain reasons due to failure of hair removal result.
1-Your upper lip probably have fine hair and most of the laser centers do not have fine hair removal laser.
2- There is possibility your doctor has chinese or Korean lasers and such kind of lasers don’t give result.
3- Might be you have hormonal probelm.
4- There is no reason for failure of result if it is branded FDA approved Laser.
For example just visit this site and this Laser center in Lahore has branded lasers and you will get honest opinion
http://www.uchlhr.com
Best of Luck

Hi,the price of Laser hair removal in Lahore or hair removal in Pakistan is according to area of the body. For Example full face laser hair removal cost between 6000-8000 rupee while hair removal cost with Chinese or Korean Laser is 3000-6000 rupee.
You may see in this link of You Tube how branded FDA Laser works

This website says that Alma Lasers are used. Which would be the Soprano or Harmony. These are not YAG lasers, they are Diode lasers, and not good ones at that. Personally, I would not waste my money being treated with any Diode.

It is your biased opinion.Any Laser which is FDA approved is good and will give you results. FDA is strict regulatory authority which give clearance after clinical trials in many centers. We should not go to chinese or Korean Lasers which are cheap and not approved and cleared by FDA.

Would you please clarify how my opinion is biased?

FDA approval only means it has been given the green light in terms of safety. It says nothing about efficacy. IPL machines are FDA approved but generally inferior to real Lasers.

Yes, you should not go for cheap lasers. Alma lasers also only cost a fraction of better lasers and better machines, such as those made by Cynosure. This is why in America and Britain, every other small salon is opening up with the Soprano by Alma.

You have been saying the laser used was a YAG laser. The Soprano is a Diode. If you have the Harmony, from Alma's own site it only has an Alexandrite for hair removal (not suitable for skin types IV and above) and a Q-switched Nd:Yag for other treatments - this is not suitable for hair removal.

FDA gives permission when there is safety as well as result.In your message you are saying Alma Lasers and Cynosure are every spa/clinic in America and Britain.If these are safe only then these lasers are in America and Britain otherwise there are legal cases and customer will be in the court for lack of efficacy. You have proved and acknowledged it in your statement that these are safe and everywhere in the America and Britain. Thank you for supporting my claim in your statement.

http://www.almalasers.com/media/images/products/soprano/soprano_header.jpg

Virtually Painless Laser Hair Removal The Soprano[SUP]®[/SUP][SUP]XLi[/SUP] is a revolutionary diode laser system for permanent hair reduction and skin tightening. It is the world’s first laser hair removal system that is virtually painless - and it is available exclusively from Alma Lasers.

• Virtually pain-free without the use of anesthesia or numbing gels
  • SHR produces extremely effective hair-free results
  • Larger 12" touch color screen with interactive breakthrough software
  • Gold standard 810-nm laser diode provides reliable results
  • Permanent hair reduction of all pigmented hair on all skin types, including tanned skin all year-round
  • IN-Motion™ technology - virtually pain-free hair removal
  • Fast hair removal - huge 12x10 mm spot, up to 10 Hz repetition rate
  • Fast skin tightening - huge 18 cm[SUP]2[/SUP] spot
  • Easy to operate
  • Low cost of ownership with no disposables required

These are information which i read on the website of Alma Lasers and if you see this company presence ,it is all over the world.