Lahore Basant Pics

Aweseom pictures, the night ones aren't clear enough but still good.

ZABARDAST

Cost = 5 Billion Rupees
Casualties = 9 (including 4 kidz) :eek:
Wounded = 152
:disgust:

Great pictures. I wish more members would post pictures of Pakistan like this, so those of us out of the country can get a glimpse.

balae bai balae........... ayesh kara ditee..... naee reesan shair lahore diyan......

Flamoooooooooooooooo :smash:

ap nay apni pic kyon eidt ki mae nay deekhi hi nahi theeeeeeee:crying::bummer:

Great pics :k:
I miss to be there again!

Well actually Mian Salli’s Son(SHE) was there. he/she was organizing the party.. I didd’t see Mian Salli there.. and Sukhbir wasnt there aswell..
maybe u are referring to some other party…

:rolleyes:

ankhen khol ker dekho…
My pic is still there.. the last one… above the “me who else” caption..

I agree with your point..
excess of every thing is bad.. and this is the same case here.. This year basant was celebrated like anything in Pakistan. and one may argue its a hindu;s custom and more…

but it is one Event for common lahorities to enjoy, do not forget the social life and problems here in pakistan..

anyways.. I just took the pics.. to share it with you ppl.. :slight_smile:

:crying:

flamo :crying:

i so wanna move back to pakiland now

thanx 4 sharin bro

Great pics flamezo :k: Thank for sharing

** ahmadjee ** :hoonh: I had my own plans. This was the best basant of my life yet. God bless Lahore and the spirit that drives this city absolutely crazy. :rotato:

so basically basant is nothing more than just carnaval?

Wow, nice pics :k::k:

sigh kya yaad dila diya zaalim… :crying:

Great pictures mashallah! :biggthumb Looks like you guys had lots of fun...i just wish i knew what you guys were celebrating. I have never heard of "basant night", care to explain it.

damn,,, how da hell does one fly that red one?!
if the wind is blowing,,,, it might just take u with it!

Lovely Pics ..:k:

your cam either needs lens cleaning, or a major bashing.