all my wishes with lafanter for his trip to pk. i just find it he is lahori too and going to the best lahore.
Re: lafanter is going pk
I just found out karachi is the 8th largest city in the world!
Lafanterrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr :AID: Have fun!!!
Lahore ![]()
Have fun lalay ... don't forget to eat 'Phajay ka Pawa' :p
Laffy, did you get my list yet? I need chooriyan, payal, chooriyan and some more chooriyan...
And have TONS of fun!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Oh I absolutely loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee Pakistan’s chooriyaan stores. So colourful and soo beautiful!!!
oh hoo thanks every one,
yup
leaving tomoro.. . lets see how it goes
what color churiyan u want PS lol
Jitni chooriyan apke bag mein asakein, saaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaari le ana! The really pretty glass ones, the ones with jhumkiyan hanging off of them, the ones with connecting chains...I could go on and on and on...lol
I like all colors, dont discriminate. :)
Just have a good old time, take some really nice pictures and post them here when you get back!
Have a nice time dude! :)
have a safe trip and enjoy.
what ??? there is a best lahore also ..
why is that I was never told before .. I was landing up at the wrong one all the time …
Lucky dawg! Have a safe trip.
aray lafantar kuri hai ya kura ..![]()
oh so …tum bhi from lahore .. welcome to the club .. same ere from lahore ..just when u get back leave it in the same state as it is..
pay my salaam and visit Data Darbaar will ya ..for us and remember us in ya prayers ..
btw. whre do u live in lahore ?
yaar Lafster mujhay bhi lejao apnay saath, me missin’ Pakistan yaar! ![]()