Lady Lama has a headache

=(

they’ve been kinda regular over the past few months

what to dooo what to doooooooo??

and b4 anyone suggests deewar mein maaroon, jao khud maaro :barbie:

Re: Lady Lama has a headache

yeh me to, i always get it on one side.
my mum sais its two things. either your eyes are squinting to u need glasses.
or your too hot. hot as is your eating too much hot food such as mangoes, dates fish etc etc
take some ibuprofen, will knock it out

Drink more water, smile more. It works.

=) smilin already :p lol thnks SU ill try that

arafat i try not to go next to tablets. im not scared of them or nuthin but i duno unless its totally unbearable or my parents arnt shoving it down my throat i prefer to not take em lol
my eyes are fine, well not fine i wear contacts but ive got the right prescription for them so i knw its not that

i think it just myt be me stressing or thinkin too much lol

it could be that your skull is too small for your brain. it can be fixed by drilling a hole at the back of your head and draining out some of the excess sauce in there.

^ omg Gina beyhosh

Q- ur crazzy

Lama- Make sure your sleep patterns are not too off, keep them consistent. As SU said drink water. Hope they go away soon :hugz:

aww gaia :hugz: :@: lol

i agree queer, i do have far too much brain juice =D but unfortunatly i aint doin no draining, i need all those juice ouncez for future professional exams :bummer:

:sleep2:

Go and see you Doc. :)

go see a doc:emmy: paindo na hoto

i have a headache too :( ...

Hey Nazz take a deep sleep

dard ka hal aik goli, basss

not disprine, or asprin … its 32 bore :stuck_out_tongue: hahahaha.

Dont be a gujjar

@ Mark - id love to …but cant seem to… :konfused: …fank you for the suggestion :smiley:

what dont be, I m gujjar yaar, i love to shot people right between the eyes...

jise dard ho rahi ho na use neend to kya sakoon se leta nahi jata...

Nazz do onething, take a pain killer, take some tea after it, and then lay down in your bed but must be in dark, and just think of your golden time till today :) you will sleep Inshallah. :)

^ Golden time? :konfused:..whats that? …so u think my boss will give me the day off to do that ^ …:hmmm:

you are workin for them not a slave, ask for a day off and have rest.. without stress.

Golden time = the part of your life which you think was awesome and whenever you remember that time, you start smiling, you are forced to think ke wo din phir se wapis ajaye... zindagi ke ache khushguwar lamhaat.